I Come In Peace 👽✌️ - when an alien appears on your coffee

in #coffee5 months ago

I Come In Peace 👽✌️

WHEN AN ALIEN APPEARS ON YOUR COFFEE


2C6881F1-70BD-4A3A-A7B6.JPG

I drink too much coffee. I think that's already been established. I have actually reduced how much coffee I consume daily. There was a time I was drinking a cup every hour! Now I'm down to a maximum of 3 cups a day.

The one positive thing is that I only drink black coffee - no sugar, milk, cream or anything else. This means my only issue is caffeine, not sugar or cholesterol. The jury is still out on whether black coffee is actually harmful in the quantities I was consuming, but better safe than sorry I say.

Anyway, one of the reasons why I actually drink less coffee is having a coffee machine. My little Nespresso serves small portions of coffee. I noticed that in the cafe they add 2, sometimes 3 shots of espresso to my americano drinks. At home, using my machine, I only have 1 shot. It means I can drink 3 cups for every cafe cup.

My machine has the habit of creating art on the crema. It's different every time due to the randomness and chaos theory followed by liquids in free flow. Sometimes the randomness forms shapes that are just too clear and non-random looking. I wrote on here before that I see patterns constantly, including in my coffee. I've seen ghosts, yin-yang signs, animals and other stuff in my coffee before. But then sometimes some of the patterns are just a little eyebrow raising :)

One of such times was yesterday morning when an alien apparently showed up on my coffee. It apparently also "came in peace", judging by the sign it threw up with it's hand. I was glad for the peaceful gesture because I wasn't really prepared for a battle with an extra-terrestrial visitor first thing in the morning. I'd need my coffee first before that 👽

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort:  

At least some being in this universe is coming in peace ... that was a great morning for diplomacy!

Hahaha right? I should call the government 😅

Most things are bad for you in excess, but you won't live forever anyway. Do what you enjoy.

Mind you, alien coffee may have additives.

Haha. Those damn aliens!

What about E. Tea?

I love the fact that you have reduced the rate at which you drink coffee
Too much of everything is not good

Everything in moderation for real.

almost every week I get a smile twice when I make coffee 😆👌👌👌👌👌☕☕☕☕☕☃️⛄

Wave Media

HAHAHA. This is cool.

Coffee is good but I think taking too much is not quite nice.
The alien looks so real...how did it get in there😀
This is an amazing piece of art

It's random coffee art haha. I have another one this morning that looks like a spaceship 😂

A spaceship? That's incredible! It must really look nice like that of the alien

I love to drink tea like this, I also drink five cups a day.

As long as it's black/herbal tea with no sugar haha

That taste of coffee is what I am actually craving for right now

Grab yourself a cup :)