Sort:  

Congratulations @pishio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I get to make my savings on HBD preferably sometimes because it goes incline with USD..@pishio

hbd is stable 😊

I am not sure if I understood the question right, but Busd is my favorite among the pegged ones. The second choice is Usdc. There are also algorithmic coins such as TUSD that I have not invested in yet.

busd and usdc is stable 😊

HBD recently has been pretty stable since allowing staking for 12% APR

hbs is good stable coin

AQUI MI VISITA DESDE VENEZUELA

!BEER


Hey @pishio, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

UST on TerraLuna. You can also stake them on anchor Protocol with 19,5% APY

I know a Stablecoin called USDO .
You can mint USDO by Staking your assets as collateral.