Another Place In Time....

in #communitylast year (edited)

Mask.jpg

We had not seen each other in so many years, since we were teenagers in fact. I had only seen him on social media a few years back and yet, here we were at a real life social gathering.

Somehow, he seemed to have not aged at all, he was fit and vibrant and handsome.

When others were still around, I had asked him how he was and he had given the usual niceties, but now everyone else was gone and we were alone. I asked him again how he was and I told him I really wanted to know. He took me by total surprise when he moved a little closer to me and said something like....quite honestly, that he was in the greatest need for some P____.... and used a slang word that I never expected from him. I knew he was married and I asked him if that wasn't something that would be taken care of for him by his wife. He replied with a whimsical grin..... "you would think"

I couldn't help but think about how fit he looked although he was my age and how terrible I thought I looked, especially in the buff and yet, he leaned slowly towards me and began to kiss me. His lips were warm and soft and his kiss was gentle ....

...and then I woke up because I had to pee.

😉

It's a good thing too, because I think I was about to to do the wild thang with a married man!

Where do your morals go when you dream ???

It's Friday, I'm on my lunch time and it is almost the start of the weekend. Yay!

I hope you are all doing well and that your hearts are happy.

Love you ! Jacey

Sort:  

You censored the p word and I still fell for it. Story of my life. = }

I was falling for it too..... but not for long enough.

I swear, I was going to do it !

What in the blazes! That's the kind of dream I often have but in reverse!! 😀😀😀

DRATS !!! Right ??

Right when I was about to become "the other woman"

The lives we live in dreams!! :0D

What a dream! I was eager to find out who “he” was from the start of the story. Lol

It is the truth that we knew each other as teens and that I didn't hear of him for years..... and that I came across him through mutual friends on facebook, but he does not live local, so I have not seen him in the real as an adult.

When I was dating my first husband, dream man attempted to get me to be his instead, but I was young and naive and uncertain, so I stuck with the one I was already with, which turns out, wasn't the better choice of the two. 😂

The rest of it my sleeping brain came up with and it seems in my dream I didn't mind at all ! tsk tsk... shame on me !

So some parts are real. What would you do if he actually popped up in your area? Maybe pinch yourself and wonder if you’re dreaming. 😂😆

Yeah.... especially if he tried to kiss me ! ha ha

Hello? I think I might have to call you Jacey Bold Boom! You dream exceptionally graphic. Artsy, in fact.

I am still trying to figure out what P is? I went with it anyway. Wat a fun write! LOL

As nice as the dream was (while I was dreaming it), the P word was quite vulgar...LOL.. here kitty kitty.... !

😮 😊

What's bad is that.... at the time it didn't seem to phase me. He seemed to have no problem getting straight to long overdue business ! Gotta love a man that knows what he wants.... and acts on it quickly. I just made myself laugh. On some subjects, that description would be the best of compliments !

Alas.... I woke up before there was any Boom ! Jacey no boom.... wah

I came back over because I figured out it was a prostitute. Hello-no.

Jacey No Boom. Ha!!

No.... not prostitute ! I wasn't going to ask for money after, I'm just sure of it. I can't believe you didn't get my "kitty kitty" hint.

I know!! That is what was so funny. Not even close, Denise!

I knew as soon as I read your reply!

Where's the rest of the MySpace crew when you need a good comment party ??!!

Haha! Yes!!! Where are they? Oh, right. Zuck's place.

Posting for free.