Sort:  

I used to LOVE handing out candy.... and eating some of it too !

One time one of my teenaged nieces asked if she could come hand out the candy. That is when I lived in the house where we sold all the pumpkins and had the haunted house at different times, so our house was popular for trick-or-treaters. Of course I let her. Before it got started though, she wanted to lay down on my porch in an odd position and have me draw an outline around her with fat chalk, as if someone had died there and it was a crime scene LOL... I thought it was great, so we did it. Then anybody that came to the door had to walk over where the dead body had been.

Crazy fun !

Sounds like your Halloween's have been awesome!! That is a good one to do. If it wasn't so wet here at this time of year I would consider it.

I did eat quite a lot of it last night, lol!