You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CommunityAMA Initiative

in #communityama4 years ago

We already have something like this going on, in-fact, just about finishing editing my video reply from a question asked by @nonsowrites :D

The question was;

What do you want Out of Hive?

Isn't that an interesting entry question?

Also waiting on some replies from like 10 other people hope they see this on time.. @adetorrent @joythewanderer @priyanarc @josediccus @hauptmann @prettynicevideo ....guys, tag the rest :))

Seeing that it fits all the criterion, I'll submit it as my 1st entry! Great Minds do think alike!:)))

Great Initiative Dan!

Sort:  

Hmm, I will make a video answeringt this question soon...

I hope you're keeping track, this is your task 3 from the 2 we already have going on😂😅

I have completed one today, will upload that one tomorrow... Hmm... This one is no2 and another one is private I guess..

It's coming up. I was also tagged :D

Thanks for letting me know about @nonsowrites post, I’ll curate around that one as well. Cheers!

@nonsowrites yeah that's true I answered one question he asked, and I'll continue with asking myself. Here's a link to nonso initiative and my answer too.

https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@nonsowrites/n4qgcfc5c59

https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@josediccus/jk8pa7333se