Sort:  

Booooo! There is no old age! Its just a number.. You can even probably type faster than me hahahahaha...

Hmmmm.. ut im curious now that you mentioned it. What does it take to freak you out?? What are bunnies afraid of?? I wonder...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I can probably do everything faster and better than you. You are not a Jedi yet. But one day the padwan will surpass the master and cut me in half with the lightsaber thingie. That probably will be you.

I have good control on my temper in my older age with 3 little bunnies running around. Believe it or not I have an very very bad temper that can get out of hand to the point of a huge problem if I lose it. I used to get into a lot of fights and such in my younger days. But what would freak me out ...... these days not very much. Last time I was a bit freaked out was when I had a guy pointing AK47 at my face but short of that not too much. I just roll with stuff these days and try and have a good time with things.

Lately I'm been afraid of losing my temper and getting confrontational with people, but I think it is just short term phase thing. It has been many many years since my last bunny fight.

Aye! There is no doubt about it. I bow down to your flashy move..lols.. and i believe everything can be learned, but it takes dedication and control. We all need it in order that the dark force/side will not consume us.

With regards to your temper, good you have hide it in your closet! Dont let it out.. but dude AK47 is huge! And scary.. and dangerous.. i can just imagine!!!😦😨😨

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Seems it is a work hazard of being the kingpin bunny I'm finding out. My partners told me I should get a gun but that is only because they only know nice bunny not dark bunny that would get a little too trigger happy if I owned a gun. Better to let the other bunnies seek out that guy and bite him for pulling a gun on bunnypuncher. There are several bunnies that are looking for the guy so he won't be dangerous for much longer. I'll just stay home and keep eating lettuce.

Yes!!! Guns are really not safe. Once you fired it, there is no taking back.

Maybe you could do other self-defense that doesn't involve violence. This is probably the high time to use your lightsaber in action!!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Protection is why bunnies need to stick together in a clan. Well this and content upvotes wink wink. Mrs B was also held at gun point which was the scary part if I lost my temper lot of problems would have happened so anyway that was last time I was freaked out.

Ahh... thats what hoards do, protect each other!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I think me and Mrs B are going to do a martial art. More for exercise then self defense, since the bunny pooch only grows as you get older if you don't exercise.

Yeah you should!! Its a double excuse for you bunnies to go out on a date.. haha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hmm you are making me rethink that idea that is how little bunny number 3 showed up. Oh we have to go on some more dates now that we are married. Yea I won't fall for that again.

Hahahahaha you only have 3 little buns you need more!!! Dont let your good genes go to waste.. wink wink!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org