Sort:  

Helping who? 😆

Not me.. In next video please:
put my logos at the very end..
at a resolution of 25x25px
in black and white color
👍

People who want to see the logos without scrolling for hours. It may help them to find the logos they like. You can find your logo at 5:00. The order is more or less random. Why do you want your logo at the end? The video is 1920x1080 px. 25x25 px would be to small. Also: Why should it be black and white? I' dont understand why you flagged the video. Was it because of one of these:

Disagreement on rewards
Fraud or Plagiarism
Hate Speech or Internet Trolling
Intentional miss-categorized content or Spam

?

So, you cannot tell me the reason you flagged me? Please stop abusing downvotes. You're hurting the steemit community.

  1. There are no references to the logos, to the work that everyone has done. Such: name, link?
  2. It's a matter of spending (for those entering for the first time on this post) from 5 to 7 minutes, to see all the proposals, and perhaps deepen those that interest him the most.
    Your video does not help to get any information.
  3. The last ones who added their logo?
    Where did you put them?
  4. What the order criteria, please explain.

Thanks for understanding

  1. That would have been a lot of effort. Maybe I would have done it, if someone had asked me. You dont't really need the reference though.
  2. That would be less than 1 second per image minus the time for scrolling.
  3. I wanted to post a new video, but why would I do that, when people downvote it?
  4. ?
    My real name is Alex.

Thanks for understanding!
Have a great day!

I downvoted 3 posts.
This one: https://steemit.com/design/@overdye/a-great-font-1
because I think its copy and paste
And two others, because i think you used a second account to upvote yourself.

Yeah this is true.
What the difference if I'll going to delegate steam power to an user?

Removing upvote..
€0.01 make no changes to me
:-)

Content references are added.
Please remove flags.

So, you edited this comment? Now my reply doesn't myke any sense. Do you understand why I flagged you? It's because of this: