Millionaire lottery: the first, round 04. Code 01.04

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

REWARD:

95% of author rewards from (this blog + rewards code (01.01 + 01.02+01.03))

= 95% of authors rewards (this blog) + 5.1880SBD + 1.394SP

Lottery Results: Code 01.03
There are 6 lottery tickets. The lucky number is 0086 (See a screenshot below the article)
None of you:
@nampvhn 0024
@hoaithu 0069
@vnminhanh 0027
@umairaslam 0037
@xuanphuc98 0078
@adam.tran 0023
Wins the prize. So, unfortunately.

Now we will go to the fourth round of the first. Code 01.04

HOW TO PLAY

  1. Vote this blog: To increase for reward value
  2. Follow me @haccolong: To update your chances
  3. Resteem this blog: To add players =>to increase for reward value
  4. "Reply" your lucky number and it is your lottery ticket, if this number is the same as the number of SP receive from this blog then you are the winner.
    Example: If your reply is1234 and author rewards I'll receive from this blog is 1,234SP, you are win; if I get 12,340 you aren't the lucky one.

RULE

  1. If there are no winners, winner refuse to receive or winner is ineligible, the reward of this round will be accumulated for the next round, until has winner. This promises you can become millionaire.
  2. If more than one winner, the reward will be shared equally.
  3. Each player is only able to receive one ticket free.
  4. Reply your lucky number must be made within 120hours, since the start of this round (UTC time). I will Reply your reply to confirm, if I do not Reply means that has expired and your number has no effect.
  5. The results of the lottery round will be publish on the 8thth day or the 10th day, at the publish also the start of a new lottery round.
  6. To ensure the transparency, and prevent given reward for Steemian not active. Within 30 days, the winner must confirm by reply the blog's publish results and should take proof of eligibility for the community to trust.
  7. If your ticket is win but don't do one of the three actions: vote, follow and resteem, your ticket is not valid.

Tip: You can vote, follow and resteem now, still "reply" may to do on the 5th day.

Finally, Wish fun and good luck for you!

Photos lucky numbers (code 01.03)

vong3.JPG

This blog is posted at 04h56 _ 2018-05-22 UTC

road4.JPG

This is a lottery and it's free so it's not gambling

Copyright @haccolong

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/lotto/@haccolong/the-first-round-02-code-01-02

!whitelist

No, it just shows that. The user'll is self-evaluating. No whitelist.
Do not know I understand right?

My lucky number is: 0530

Verify, your ticket is 0530
Goodluck!
Thanks for you play!

I upvoted, resteem.
I will choose my number later

10.12

Verify, your ticket is 1012
But you have not resteem it @petervroom
Goodluck!

Tức quá! Lần này chọn 0085

Good when you are not discouraged.
Verify, your ticket is 0085
Good luck ... lol

Let me try my luck, for his lottery, I'll guess it will be 0055

Thank you for coming here @symonp
Verify, your ticket is 0055
But you have not resteem it, your ticket number will be of no value if you don't do it.
Good luck :)

i follow,resteem,upvote.
my lucky number is 1013 @haccolong

Thank you for coming here and play this lottery @samiulex
Verify, your ticket is 1013
Goodluck!

0095 em chọn ạ

Hi @benli
Cảm ơn đã tới đây nhé, xác nhận vé của bạn là 0095
Chúc may mắn!

4.57

Dear @srjamp
Because you do not reply, I will to verify that your ticket is 0457
Good luck!

Hi @srjamp
Thank you for joining us.
The number you choose is 4570 are you sure, I should change it into 0457?

em chọn 0985 anh oy

Hi @thomhieu
Lâu rồi không tương tác nhỉ.
Verify, your ticket is 0985
Good luck for you :)

I'll choose 0994

Hi @catbui
Verify, your ticket is 0994
Goodluck!

I think it will be 0111
A very nice number here.
Hihi

Hi @hoaithu
Verify, your ticket is 0111
Goodluck!

0131 LOL

Hi @nampvhn
Welcome back. Verify, your ticket is 0131
Goodluck!

My lucky number is: 0110

Verify, your ticket is 0110
Goodluck!

em tiếp tuc chọn sô 0078

Chào mừng em đã tới. :) số này hơi nhỏ đó nha. :)
Verify, your ticket is 0078
Goodluck!

0116

Hi @vlducanh
Thank you for play.
Verify, your ticket is 0116
Goodluck!

I want to divine too. It is 0113.
Hope about lucky

0097 for me

Khakha. Hi Mr. @quochuy
Wonderful because you came here. But sorry ticket receipt time is over
Probably tomorrow will have result. If no one guess right, I hope you will participate in round 05. I will change the law a bit in the fifth round to be it more attractive. :)
Again, thank you for coming here @quochuy. I'm happy :)