Sort:  

I would join the fun, but I've got no art inside of me.

Anyway, GOOD LUCK and HAVE FUN to all of you out there!

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

lol yay thank you!

Meow! Many of you don't know my main job is teaching the Khmer language to non-native speakers. I decided with this post to share some odd translations and concepts in the Khmer language. Enjoy! Thanks @isaria for hosting this contest.

KhmerThumb.png

!bro

Looks interesting. How many submissions per user?

Most people just submit one but I guess you can submit as many as you want

okay I have submitted mine already. Will just submit one for this week.

Hello @Isaria. This is my first art entry into the contest. I drew an art portrait. Hope that you like it.
Link: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@apprentice001/my-first-art-entry-into-the-hive-creative-curation-contest-progress-included


P9.jpg