You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest has ended thank you everyone. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

@bunnypuncher I feel sorry for u..but I will be very happy to help out whale like u.... It's red flagged twice on first post... By adm and blacklist-a... 2nd one is bot can't be contacted... It's a small one... First one is major...further I will try to find more info how to contact and if possible remove or else reduce this as warning.. Wait for more updates

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks any help would be appreciated.

flag.jpg
Please try to contact this adm ...by mentioning him in comment section of same post. if he replies with reason than ask him to help and u wont repeat again....in the time I will try to find out for u how to contact adm....

I have replied to one of the comments they made. But they don't have any posts and the comments are fairly old.

Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 1.10.46 AM.png

you have to comment under ur post which got red flagged.
and probably there will be discord channel to contact him...right now I am getting late for my job...will contact u after my job hours...will try to find out solution for u...u r a good person.....

I did comment on the 8/8 post that was the screen shot. Thanks for your help. Don't be late for your job. I'll be here after work :)

no please check screen shot date 8-9-2018

I commented on the 8/9 post now also. Thanks for looking into this.