Sort:  

It all counts. How's the weather out there? We only just finally got spring in the mid-Atlantic.

Spring here brings rain, the occasional snowfall through Mother's Day (at worst), and the start of storm season. I've shared a could of storm pictures in recent days - ones I took last year on a couple of very stormy days.

Ah. Here flowers and trees are blooming but we're still kinda cold around here. It's a bad mix -- we get the allergies from pollen without the enjoyment of sun and warmth! Sigh.

I have trouble with grass pollen - not so much now, after giving up grains for several lengthy periods... it's helped a lot.

Ugh I have the worst allergies. Can't even cut my own grass! Maybe I need to cut out grains, too? Hmm...

Thanks again for the haiku! I announced the winner https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/winner-alert-winner-alert-contest-winner-announced-next-contest-announced.

I was on allergy shots for 6 years as a teen... Those didn't help much, but being off grains for 6 months (the first time) and a year (the second time) did.

Gluten sensitivity?