Spicy Beef Biryani ..!

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Hey..My Dear Steemit Friends and Fellow.
Today I made a delicious beef biryani. Yes, I will be using a pre-packaged mix, Shan’s Biryani Masala, but it’s only because it’s so good, easy, and cheap! I highly recommend that you use this prepackaged mix of flavoring for your beef biryani as well. It takes all the guess work out of this already complicated dish. Can you imagine taking out about 15+ spices and concocting your own mix? Yess.IMG_20180408_194119.jpg
It’s so pretty, it’s so easy, and it’s so delicious. I think that’s another reason why I use Shan’s pre mix paked.if you bought shan biryani masala packed all receipe write in back in packed both language english and urdu,i hope u guys like this biryani .

IMG_20180408_194310.jpg
If u like this pls upvote me and resteemit..❤🙂

Sort:  

Looking very delicious. Can I eat this dish with you? Can you invite me? Hehehehe
Thanks for sharing

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.rehanadujour.com/2014/10/16/karachi-beef-biryani/

Biutiful !

Thank you.

Delicious food of Karachi Pakistan. I like Spicy Beef Biryani very much. Thanks