Sort:  

which do you prefer more in your diets...carbs or proteins and why @cryptopie
guess you a great food blogger!
nice comment

Black locust flowers are like giant flowers from pea plants, but more sweet and fragrant. So they surely have carbohydrates. I'm not sure about protein, though. They would be good for fiber, like any vegetable. But they have a nice sweetness to them.

Oh yes, the sweet taste is the carbohydrates. I can just imagine the taste of it. I am not new to eating flowers since we make a vegetable out of squash and banana flowers, not much of a taste from it tho.

These have a definite taste - much more than many other flowers. It's strong enough to come through the batter and deep-frying. I would pay money for them, they are so good! :D

I would definitely crash over there to try that if I possibly could @haphazard-hstead I also like fried foods as they are tasty and convenient for me to eat but with rice.