You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol.120] What @ramengirl Has in Her Kitchen? | Ramengirl🍜

in #cooking6 years ago

greetings, charming ramengirl

Very nice your place to put the things of a recipe

Here in the city where I live, a festival is occurring called Minas-Tche. It is an exhibition related to cooking, dances, music, clothes, etc... This festival is coming from the south of Brazil, a state far from mine. About the food, they're delicious. Yesterday I went there and bought a cheese stuffed with sausage, a krakovia (which looks like a sirloin steak, but it is not. It's delicious. I bought the Krakovia, and, lawn chocolates. Lawn is a city famous for its chocolates. DELICIOUS!!!!!! If you ever want to visit Brazil, tell me that I can be your virtual guide.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!!!