[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.120] What @ramengirl Has in Her Kitchen? | Ramengirl🍜

in #cooking6 years ago

[EN]

What @ramengirl Has in Her Kitchen?



KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-23_50.jpg

Hey guys, this is @ramengirl. Today I'm going to take you to my favorite place in the world which is my kitchen! I always trying to keeping my kitchen clean and look nice... even though my desks and closets are so messy all the time hahaha.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-14_3.jpg

First of all, I want to show you my seasonings that I always keep right next to my range. Garlic powder, my favorite spice cumin, paprika, cayenne pepper, oregano, parsley, allspice, coriander.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-15_100.jpg

On the back, there are herb salt, turmeric, crushed red pepper, Italian herb mix, pickling spices for pickles, onion powder, chipotle powder, honey, maple syrup.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-22_25.jpg

And most important ingredients Italian extra virgin olive oil, black pepper, and salt is always waiting next to the gas range.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-23_50.jpg

On the shelves, I keep a variety of ingredients: seaweed, katsuobushi, coconut oil, cans, chia seed, lentil beans, vitamins, and so on.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-30_85.jpg

I'll show you my fridge just a little bit :D

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-31-41.jpg

On the top, I keep my mask sheets because I like cold ones hehe, and my little snacks ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-29_57.jpg

In the middle, there are tabasco sauce, soy sauce, oyster sauce, tom-yam sauce, fish sauce, peanut sauce, sesame seed :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-32-28_9.jpeg

I also have four different kinds of mustard, ketchup, Mayonnaise, sriracha sauce, Mexican hot sauce, teriyaki sauce, and I also have Bombay and Jagermeister​ which I haven't drink years now haha.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-07-21-20-48-55_51.jpeg

On the bottom, there are salsa, Chinese​ chili bean sauce, olive, okonomiyaki sauce, tonkatsu sauce, and Thai curries.

My kitchen is really small but I'm keeping it as ​my mini cooking world!! My kitchen always makes me happy, excited, calm, relax! I'm so happy to share my favorite place with you guys, and I hope you guys enjoyed it too! Thank you so much <3

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

greetings, charming ramengirl

Very nice your place to put the things of a recipe

Here in the city where I live, a festival is occurring called Minas-Tche. It is an exhibition related to cooking, dances, music, clothes, etc... This festival is coming from the south of Brazil, a state far from mine. About the food, they're delicious. Yesterday I went there and bought a cheese stuffed with sausage, a krakovia (which looks like a sirloin steak, but it is not. It's delicious. I bought the Krakovia, and, lawn chocolates. Lawn is a city famous for its chocolates. DELICIOUS!!!!!! If you ever want to visit Brazil, tell me that I can be your virtual guide.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!!!

My only question is, are you able to use them all before they expire?? If yes, then I hope you have a school lolx....

Probably not... lol

Do they have Costco where you live ? I notice the Kirkland brand lol

We have Costco in Korea! It's in everywhere! ;D

Many delicious things together good post

맨위에 있는 코코넛 오일은 몸에 바르는게 아니고 먹는것 인가요;;??
집에 있어서 몸에 발랐던 기억이 나는데;;;;

네~ 식용 오일이에요^^ 저도 가끔 마사지용으로 쓰기도 한답니다ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Cumin is also my favorite. I almost use it like peper and salt.

Almost everything taste gets better if I add cumin! Haha