You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brownies with Chocolate Ganache - Lori's Cookbook

in #cooking4 years ago

I love brownies @viking-ventures. Those look so tasty and easy. I like how you took the receipt and made mini side-by-side cards for easy reference. Great dessert any birthday party would welcome. I'm copying the recipe so me and granddaughter can try it out.

Thanks for sharing, and hope the party turned out great. P.S. I'd scrape off all the candies first. Have a great rest of your week.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you find it useful.
We didn't do a whole lot for the party this time, but we enjoyed ourselves anyway. The birthday girl loved her cake, and that was the most important part.
And yes, I could have scraped off the candies, but I'm trying to stay off the carbs anyway, so it was a good excuse to put on something I can't eat. :-)
Thanks so much for stopping by!