Vegetables curry

in #cooking5 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG

Hello everyone, for a couple weeks I didn't write any post on steemit. I was busy. Luckily today I have time to enjoy writing. I have cooked vegetable curry yesterday. I can show you some photos, how did I cook it.

6k2vspnexk.jpg

wb7vzp3qkj.jpg

Prepare 200 grams cauliflowers and carrots, 1 onion and 1 tablespoon garlic. Cut 3-4 potatoes. You can check on the photos, how I cut the vegetables.

z2xa7mkq7c.jpg

Stir-fried garlic and onion with oil in the medium heat until it soft and turned brown.

f6syy38k8v.jpg

otpdzwg0r1.jpg

umx8y3tjel.jpg

Put 1 tsp cumin powder, garam masala, curry, coriander. 1 teaspoon turmeric, 1 tsp salt. Stir-fried for 1-2 minutes. Put chopped tomato. Stir-Fried and crushed tomato. When you see the sauce became a paste. Then put some water.

yf92eviwr2.jpg

Put Cauliflowers, carrot, potato. Mixed it well and covered it. Cook it in the medium heat until vegetable cooked well.

wszm56eqcl.jpg

mb9utr55nw.jpg

At the end, 1 box of green been and stir-fried a couple minutes. After that put some chilies and coriander. Mixed well. We serve this food with bread.

Thank you for stopping by, upvote, comment and resteem my post. Have a good time. See you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.