You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Chicken Zucchini Casserole

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

@silverrsaver888 I am so Tired Right Now. Once again another master from the Kitchen of Ms. Saver............ DTube is on FIRE with Your Cooking Videos and I am proud that I know you. When I grow UP I want to be a Star on Steemit...........

Sort:  

When you are tired, what is your go to food that makes you feel better?
I am grateful to be upvoted by the creator of DTube. It recognizes the fact that cooking videos are not exactly easy to do. And to do it with nothing but my Iphone, LOL!
It makes me wonder if people really watch videos to the end. But that is not important as being able to share my passion to those who will watch my videos.
If I did the videos with a front facing camera, for sure these videos will go viral, hahahaha... but that will no longer be a true cooking video, and I will fall for the same error as many people fall for.
Sorry for this long response... I am preparing to go to "battle" in a meeting, and I am psyching myself up for it.