Yummy avacado smash for breakfast

in #cooking7 years ago

Good morning :) I thought I'd treat you to a photo of my tasty breakfast this morning- a very yummy avacado smash.

IMG_1191.JPG

I first came across this breakfast at a local caffe and enjoyed it so much that I decided to replicate it at home.
The smash is avacado, a slice of grilled bacon, tomatoes, lime, mint, chillier flakes, garlic and sumac. You can also add feta cheese into it, I didn't have feta cheese so I served it with cottage cheese and a little pickled beetroot. It's topped with spring onion, chia seeds and a little parsley- it was really really tasty :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vixgriffth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!