COVID 19 Isolation Diary ( Nhật kí cách ly covit 19 day 1 )

in #covit2 years ago

_nh_c_ch_ly.jpg

Actually, I have been isolating myself and society for 4 days, but today I have only received the quarantine certificate from the government to quarantine for 7 days.

  • My quarantine story is quite humorous

then one of my friends got infected with f0 after 1 quick test but strangely let him go to work after not receiving any more tests. On Monday, December 21, he went back to work and that afternoon he received a notification that he was infected with f0 and I was f1. The whole day I was quite calm because I talked to my friend through a mask. I reported this and wrote a medical declaration to the authorities, but it was not until yesterday that I received an official quarantine certificate. I don't know why it's so slow. but I will consider this as a vacation for myself so I can read books and blog for example hehe

image.png

This is an empty motel room, the owner let me stay so that I can isolate and ensure everyone's health.I have everything ready to get on the car to the quarantine area but I'm sure I will be attached to this room for a few more days haha

The personal belongings that I have for the 7-day quarantine are

  • 1 laptop computer
  • 1 phone
  • some books that i like
  • some clothes
  • face mask
    image.png

image.png

image.png

My eating will be helped by friends to buy.I hope the illness passes quickly so I can return to work

Sort:  

Hi @xuanphuc98, you have received an upvote from phúc búa. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community HP delegations.

Congratulations @xuanphuc98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Cố gắng lên em ơi! Buồn nào rồi cũng sẽ qua
Chỉ có buồn ngủ chẳng tha ngày nào 😶

Giỡn thôi! Cố gắng nha em! Tết đi chơi bù hen! Thương thương 😁

mấy bữa nay em thấy em có khả năng ngủ siêu đỉnh ạ haha

Nhớ dậy tập thể dục đừng để mất 6 múi nghen! 😶 :))

em thích 1 múi hơn :))))

Thích cái gì to to chứ gì 🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂 chuẩn rồi chị ơi :))

Đen thôi đỏ quên đi

công nhận đen thật :)))

:D Cách ly cũng dk..chỉ cần có wifi mạnh 😆. Btw chúc em nhanh được về nhà nhá

buồn lắm chị ạ . :((

a hết cách ly chưa ạ, hi vọng a vẫn khỏe mạnh ạ 😆
giờ f0 f1 đầy đường luôn không như xưa nữa, ai cũng có thể bị như vậy phải sống chung với lũ thôi 😞

vẫn cách ly tiêp em ơi buồn lắm

😄chúc a mau khỏe mạnh ạ 😄 không liên quan a phúc hay lồng mặt vào ảnh nhìn cute thế ạ

anh cảm ơn . nhưng mà nhìn hay hay mà hihi