Run away, the bear cometh!

in #crypto2 years ago

imbackbaby.jpg

Just another night, kicking back with a beer and you check your portfolio and wha!?!??!

That's right baby, the bear is back.

Am I alone in thinking, fuck off bear?

Sort:  

That's a bear? I could've sworn it was a bull. Next thing you're gonna tell me is I'm supposed to be buying high and selling low!

Buy bulls high! Sell the low for bears. Eat greens and shit red candles!! I think that's how its gonna have to be!

Ok got it. Buy high sell low, rug all the dips, and HODL all the Fib retracements. i gonna be rich!

You got this baby. Hide the banknotes from someone and did a hole in the ground for the NFTs, it's all going in there!!

Yes!! I will start a DAO right away to make sure all of this crypto gets governanced correctly!

hahaa fuck the fuck off I say! Have been using a bit of Hive to squeak through until my retirement kicks in middle of February (stupid spelling lol). It is apparent to me that bears DO shit in the woods lmao

Love the #fuckoffbear tag

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its exactly what I am thinking. They told us we would be sitting on mountains of gold this time round andwe are tanking down into the gutter!

I think you might make it till February though! :OD

Ain't no gutter gonna get us down! Since we're this low I hope it stays down until I start bringing in money so I can buy back what I've cashed out lol.

A Tale of Two Golphers

Two good fellas named Hive and Bitcoin went out to play a few holes. They ran into a bear and had a hard crash.

THE END

I was actually half thinking it might be nice for it to do further as I would buy a little back of what I had taken out!

That gif/story sums it all up in one go!!


@b00m, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!