DASH SMASH! DASH just hits a new ATH of $211 USD! Up another 15% today!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

DASH has seen sustained elevated upward price movement for days, outpacing many of the other cryptocurrencies after the recent market dips and recovery.


There have been THREE all time highs or near ATH's in the last month and that is during a huge market correction / dip period as you can see.

Many other cryptos can also say the same thing.


Last 2 days on Bittrex:



Year to Date - 6+ mths:


1 Month:


Historical charts / Daily charts for last month

-- (Today's huge new high has not been reported/entered yet)



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!


Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-fee-markets-segwit-and-scaling-8-mins-super-practical

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-5-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-37-of-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-july-4th-2017-basic-market

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/visiting-my-friend-s-cockatoo-for-the-first-time-birds-either-love-you-or-hate-you-right-away-this-was-entertaining-so-here-s

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/my-friend-lisa-helped-me-learn-about-her-autism-and-how-to-be-a-better-friend-she-had-a-birthday-so-what-do-you-do-steemit

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-23-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick-engagement



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Sort:  

Right on Dash!

Dash is DASHING up that chart!!!

good post thanks for sharing, I have been investing in some new cryptocurrency and i hope in fe years i can make a good and big profit like hat happen with some people when they invest in Bitcoin

@hamzaoui, you would be wise to stop spamming people with your copy and paste comments... you would do far better to authentically interact with the content and its creators. Some less tolerant than @barrydutton or myself might just flag you without question.

I'm sorry sir, yeah i'm wrong and i will never do it again, please accept my apoligize

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Look man, you keep spamming the same cut and paste reply to all the people on here, even the same people and their different posts.

--

Stop it or you will be flagged and it will damage your reputation and your payouts!!!!

I edit my comment and i'm so sorry, This will never happen

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Upvoted and followed.

I'm glad I kept all my Dash after the dump earlier this year, slowly but surely...

Seems like Dash is making a Dash to the Moon!

They have had a pretty epic year, I have blogged on them tons.

Congratulations to all Dash Holders!

Merci pour l'analyse et pour l'information tu es parfait toi et tes articles.

Merci

(:

You are welcome. My grade 10 french basic skills allow me to understand most of that LOL

Merci de votre compréhension

DASH was due. Hovering to break 200.00 . An expected occurrence. The "buy and hold" concept really works to a large extent in the crypto world of investments. Evolution coming out and I think they have a card coming out soon also. DASH with new items and projects in the near future.

Agreed on all fronts.

I have seen it hovering there on and off like you have noticed too, for awhile. You have said things well here today!

Each time I see the graphs, I think because I was afraid to invest.

If you cannot buy a whole coin for a project, buy what you can -- $10 or $20 worth if you believe in something my friend!


BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 05 Jul 2017 - 21:39 UTC

#DASH Smash!! $DASH just hits new ATH of $211 $USD. #CryptoCurrency #Liberty $Money #Money #Blockchain

steemit.com/cryptocurrency…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

DASH evolution coming out soon, I can hear Amanda right now! Good thing I bought a bunch of x11 mining contracts awhile ago, it will be interesting seeing where the price goes.

Dash development has been pretty much on point so far, so I'd put a high cap on it for the year.

What do you think this is from? Do you think this is because of the genesis mining bringing back dash x11 contracts?

Dash keeps on Dashing!

This is great news! Just started mining DASH at genesis yesterday. Thanks barry!

is still profitable to mind Dash coins?

Finally. I tought it was going no where, but I'm glad I hold it

Many are hoping it will really take off even MORE in the coming months, it has done well!!

Bought my first Dash stash about a month ago. Just locked it in to a Dash Master Nodes Shares.

Interesting use of your funding.

I've never looked into the exact numbers but the nodes don't set up those shares for free LOL.

Glad I DASHED UP recently

I am happy for you also!!!

--

I think my last post of the day here telling off FB and then turning it into a post and a tweet, is super ironic and funny and they cannot delete it from the blockchain hahahahahah

Nite my friend! Check that if you want a laugh and some extra #Liberty in your day

(:

Interesting to see this @barrydutton-- seemed like Dash "went to sleep" for a while... while some of the other alt coins were "mooning."

It was resting its eyes LOL!!!

--

I think my last post of the day here telling off FB and then turning it into a post and a tweet, is super ironic and funny and they cannot delete it from the blockchain hahahahahah

Nite my friend! Check that if you want a laugh and some extra #Liberty in your day

(:

Thanks for the info.

No problem.

Started Dash mining a week ago.