1,000,000 Flashcoin Airdrop for Coinomi Users.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

coinomi-flash-airdrop.jpg

Get Your Free Flash!

On Wednesday, August 30th 2017, users who have the Coinomi app and Flashcoin added to their portfolio will get 1 million FLASH, as part of our airdrop.

If you don't have android use b
Blu Stacks on a Windows machine. It worked for me to be able to set up a wallet

Join us in slack https://slack.coinomi.com/ to collect your free coins. Join the Airdrop channel and post your Coinomi Flash address.

Start: 10:00 AM EST Aug 30th, 2017
End: 6:00 PM EST Aug 30th, 2017

Join Coinomi and Flashcoin at Slack:
Coinomi: https://slack.coinomi.com/
FlashCoin: https://flashcoin.slack.com/

Sorry IOS not supported for the Coinomi App.

Flash Will Match the Coinomi Airdrop if You Join the Slack and the Airdrop Channel.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@hilarski i did not receive nothing, someone else?

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @thecryptotrader! For more information, click here!

I got 7000 flash @thecryptotrader

me nothing, don't know why..

I cant wait the 10 a.m mark

Being more optimist ....waiting coins !:

Image on :https://steemit.com/life/@akkha/crypto-hope

Tweeted

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 30 Aug 2017 - 01:35 UTC

#CryptoCurrency #AirDrop Tomorrow @CoinomiWallet with @FlashCoins
steemit.com/cryptocurrency… https://t.co/TLMWerF8iQ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I have joined. I used coinomi and i really like their multi-coins ability. It is the only wallet i have made a post.

Make sure to Join the Flash Slack as well to get double.

i have joined them too.

I will join today. Thanks for your tip. Keep sharing.

This sounds great, thanks for sharing we here had no clue, sharing is always caring.

@hilarski,
1,000,000 free Flshacoins :O OMG I will join it! Thank you very much for sharing such great information with us! Really appreciate your effort!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me four more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

2,000,000 total since Flash is matching it on the Flash Slack.

damn, don't have coinomi!

It's easy to install if you have an Android device.

oh yes, i just see. Installed, thnks!

Thanks a bunch for the heads up!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Sweet man can never pass up free stuff just put in my claim thanks again!

amigo #resteemia at your service

'On Wednesday, August 30th 2017' okay, i'm in. valuable info @hilarski

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

I am trying . Thanks for the information @hilariski !!

Finger crossed! Lets see what happened. The content is enormous :)

going to buy some :D

Is the eligibility criteria just to have the Coinomi application installed and to join their slack channel?

Double up if you join the Flashcoin Slack as well.

thanks Randy...this is a great way for Crypto friendly enthusiasts to share the Flash project. I will donate 10,000 flash to any group that wants to give away 200 flash to 50 friends and associates in a company or organization

Hi sir, my flashcoin address UkZ9pqNdXNJs8ez7sCrBXLZkpSSPWAyN2T

Just did some research, the 1M flash is divided by the number of participants, Hope we'll recieve a lot!

good catch! it seemed a bit expensive to make everyone flashcoin millionaires

Make sure to Join the Flash Slack as well to get double.

Thanks for the tip @hilarski , just in time for airdrop

Thanks so much for the info all done :)

Yes thats me

Damn I need to get into this quickly
Hopefully I won't be too late
Thanks @hilarski for letting us know
I'm glad I caught this just in time! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much for the information! !

Thanks @hilarski, very informative post, nice to join you :)

Thank you @hilarski for the info

i hope i have not missed the party going straight to the carnival :D

Awesome glad I just read this. I'm a coinomi user!!. I love crypto so many free coins!!!!
makeitrain

am I to late?

Sweet. Lets see what happens

@hilarski - What a wonderful news Sire? That is awesome. I will join with Coinomi. :) Thank you very much for sharing this good news with us.Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I will dfntly join

Its very hard to complain about (potential) free money offer but that was very disappointing - It was not clear what to do to claim the reward so many people never got anything. I'm collating names that tried to participate and some of the responses of the Flash Slack Community lets just say PIVX was a different experience for me. Would you be interested or am i just wasting my time?

gonna be space rich on this stuff i never heard of

Thanks Randy! I totally go in on this and received 2000 free Flash! What do you think of the coin personally? There are so many and I only have limited time to research about them all! Thanks again for sharing this awesome Airdrop! Blessings!

At least someone! :)

Sad,I saw it too late

wait...that would be around 4887$... is this legit?

Yes, but it's the million divided by the number of participants. So if 4887 people post a screenshot of their coinomi flash coin address, we'll each get $1 worth of flash coin.

yeah I thought so... when you read the posts in coinomi then you'll see that the most people think its 1m for each... has anybody got some flash or when is the distribution going on?

Randy don't you know if we need to post a screenshot or just an address is enough? Thanks

This is a message from slack:

@channel You must upload the whole Flash RECEIVE screen so we can verify that this is a Coinomi Wallet, just the QR code or the address won't do. If you need to upload a new screenshot, delete the old one first. The airdrop ends on 6 PM EST and $FLASH will be distributed after verifying the entries. Duplicate entries, duplicate accounts and edited images will be disqualified from the airdrop.

Thanks jga!

Have you got your FlashCoins jga?

I received 2000 flash!

Good for you! I didn't get anything. :P

what exactly is this flash and coinomi and slack thing?

Also can you join slack now and the two channels and download the wallets and still be eligible and just post our wallet id between the two said times, or do we have to wait until 10am EST on the 30th to do both?

You made it quite complicated. Just complete before the end time.

Thanks @hilarski. Saw your tweet. Retweeted.

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 30 Aug 2017 - 01:35 UTC

#CryptoCurrency #AirDrop Tomorrow @CoinomiWallet with @FlashCoins
steemit.com/cryptocurrency… https://t.co/TLMWerF8iQ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you @Shawnfishbit!!

@Hilarski, do you have a Slack invite link for Flash Coin? I've scoured the ANN and their website. The link above is to sign-in to flash. Thanks :)

Its android only though right? when will coinomi go iOS?

I would ask the Coinomi team in the Slack. I use Android.

You said to join the Airdrop channel and post the Coinomi Flash address, do we do the same on the flashcoin slack? Sounds great! Thank you.

Yes, that is all you have to do.

Thanks for the tip on flashcoin matching! countdown to airdrop...

I sign up for everything and still dont see no option for me to post my Coinomi address? However in the interest of time I going to pist it here thanks for your help: UPxxiCvjh6o5kJr8dxryeVWZYmBzSv9X6i

Not going to work. Post in the Slack groups under Airdrop with Screenshots of your Flash wallet address and QR code.

Thanks, to do it now bee too late I guess as how the announce date has pass

Hope this is real!

Wow, thanks. I love finding out stuff like this! I have signed up and done the do!

Damn i am to late :'(

There are 2 pages
Pages