You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Press Release 12/03/2017: Dopecoin & Smoke Exchange Intend To Revolutionize Legal Marijuana Industry

I really hope one of these MJ related tokens takes off, but I honestly don't see it. Maybe I am wrong and one of them becomes the Apple of MJ currencies. But with the advancement of SMT's coming soon, I hesitate on any new token or coin that doesn't have STEEM's pedigree of benefits. As an MJ legal manufacturer, why would I not just have my own token? and hope that IT becomes the Apple. That way I have the best product, and people are using MY currency.

I don't see many negatives of accepting all types of MJ tokens, but I can't see the mass adoption to one specifically for any reason.

You may be more knowledgeable on this than me seeing as your the OP. Am I missing something here?

Sort: