[dtube] I'm Back - Let's Talk Cryptos, Stocks, PROPERTY, Paleo & More

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


I'm back! Just wanted to take the time to provide a quick update on where I've been, along with discussing a bunch of things as mentioned in the title of this video.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome back Louis! Insightful as always!

Happy to have you back. Always love to watch your video

Glad youre back, now lets watch your video

Welcome back mate.Seems you had great time meeting THE guy
And i also agree that market looks way better than a few weeks ago.Hopefully we wont reach that low points soon.

Wow! Interesting, cryptos, stocks, properties worth to invest, am also glad to have you back

Real estate is something I am not touching for next few years. Bullion is more my speed

Great to see you back Louis.

It seems like everyone is getting back after this little bull run, and that everyone is excited.

I can't hide my excitement, too.

I came into crypto after the market crashed and this is my first week in green.

Congrats on being in the green Johnz14! I hope you make some tremendous profits throughout this year and beyond :)

I wish the same thing for you.

I know that you're a big Ethereum fan, so hopefully Ethereum reaches new highs in the near future.

Good luck for all of us in the future with crypto :))

great stuff , my better half is glad your back @louisthomas : )

I'm happy that you came back, although it were only 2 or 3 days of absence, that's not too much. Thanks for your videos, I really enjoy that you talk about cryptocurrencies but also about other related things.

We missed you these last few days!

Allways good to see your videos

Traditionally the only thing that beats stock market investing is real estate. However you really have to know the market you are in to make good real estate investments. One can do well in equities with relatively little knowledge.
Over the long term both do well. Of course cryptocurrency investors may not like those words “long term”....or perhaps regard the same as a period of longer than two months!

Everyone says they are not a financial adviser...

Who the hell is actually a financial advisor?! Do they exist? I think if them like unicorns 🦄

I'm interested in what you would talk about regarding property. Please add that to your list of topics. Thanks!

welcome back

So did you make any money on your stocks? I'm still selling stocks and buying crypto. Personally I'm not so interested in property, but I'll check out your other channel. I'd like to hear about Paleo. I'm not Paleo, but I'm gluten free, so that's something I'm interested in. Anyway, glad you're back.

love watching your videos, good job!

nice video @louisthomas
I love you youre vlog
thank you for sharing
resteemid

Welcome back and I hope that you enjoyed your break. I would find it interesting to follow your property investing journey

CoinCheckUp.com - on of the best (or even the best) stats, charts, data and analysis of crypto.

Video very wonderful and very distinctive well done
You are a really successful person

I am very happy to see you back. Your opinion is so good
Really i will follow them
Thank to you

Glad to have you back louisthomas. You’re most welcome

Ah welcome back mate, Excellent video!

wow
i really feel great that see you back
thanks for back soon
you keep all time a great crypto analysis.
these can said that crypto becoming valuable think,,and becoming by day an worthy thats great!
thanks a lot

oh you back
i just missed you
eith time raising crypto become
gold day by day,its just great thing no doubt
,thanks for crypto based post,,for great future crypto will lead,

welcome back
dear,,its great post of crypto
i see a geeat future of it
great!

thanks. I will watch the information from you

Glad you're back mate! I guess you had a great time!

trading? recommend to try iCoinCourse very good software for traders.
Check the threshold value with comfort!
Download there: https://icoincourse.com/
DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png

Welcome back!

Great to see some other asset classes covered. I am a big advocate for all three.

Hell yes on the property content!

Happy to have you back. Missed your posts. You always post quality content on steemit. Welcome back.

Good to see that you are back @louisthomas
I would love to gain knowledge about cryptocurrency. And I believe you are very smart and have a great sense about crypto world.
Thanks a lot

Great to have you back, you were missed :-)

If you are into your fitness and are making content about it then you check out @dtubefitness, theres loads of fitness minded people on the discord group all making content and also loads of professional trainers. Its a great community. Im not spamming you, I just think its a great group of people :-)

Any form of investment related content is welcome! Cheers Louis :)