Sort:  

Yes I buy it all the time LTC and XRP with my unused pay as you go balance and sometimes with my extra minutes.

How can we buy with extra minutes I waste my minutes all the time can you please send me instructions I am on Lyca network which network are you using?

Posted using Partiko Android

I buy them using my O2 and Giffgaff minutes or balance. Do bear in mind your are texting or calling premium number.
You check on the website for more details.

For using my monthly minutes allowance and leave the phone on all night (hehe)
i use CASH4Minutes
This unique service works by calling the number displayed from either your Mobile, Fixed Line, Skype, Vonage or other telephone/VoIP account which gives you 'free' minutes as part of your calling plan.
Your reward in exchange for listening to the radio stream could be one of the following:
Amazon Voucher
Bitcoin (BTC)
Charity Donation
Bank Transfer

Wao that is amazing I have unlimited calls limit on my three mobile SIM that means I can put that on ratio for 24 hours. How much you can make per week or per month out if it?

Posted using Partiko Android

it varies depending on the numbers i choose to call. They have regular mobile numbers, landlines, national rate etc numbers to call and have different tariffs depending on your monthly allowance. I make around 20,30-40£s sometimes more and get paid in bitcoins or via bank and that pays my phone bill. Now i am just buying POS coins from the money/cryptos i make and invest them into staking. and holding them. And ofcourse I gamble alot on horses and Footy too. i love it hehe

Hehehe I love it where you from in UK by the way. And what do you do for living?

Posted using Partiko Android

Live in London. I work for a university and part time to affiliate marketing. Mostly just shopping and going out really lol

Do we need to make premium call every time? That might cost more than reward we will get in the end?

Posted using Partiko Android

no premium call i make is when i am buying ltc or xrp.
For cash4minutes i call regular mobile numbers or local numbers. both the websites are self explanatory

One is cash4minutes which one is other one the one you mentioned in you post.

Posted using Partiko Android