CTP Swarm Booster - The homestretch

in #ctp4 years ago

Well now it is only 1 and a half day to go.
If you haven’t invested yet or you are still sitting on the fence it is time to make a decision.

Swarm booster.png

Already 1 october we might see the CTPSB token hit 1.02 hive, because of the support the Swarm Booster has gotten already.
I believe the token will just go one way and that is up.
I believe it will be one of the most valuable tokens on hive.
Today and tomorrow are the last days you can get the token for 1 hive only.

I have already converted all my HBD into hive and sent it today.
I will also be consolidating all my other tokens except CTP tokens,
converting them into hive and sending them.
I am taking maximum advantage of this once in a lifetime opportunity that we have.

I think the CTPTalk community have been doing an awesome job
rallying around this project, and getting this account above dolphin status.

I have a suggestion that we all donate 10% of our CTP token income beginning 1 october,
until we are able to make the CTPSB account the #1 whale in our community.
It will benefit us all as we will be able to earn a lot of CTP tokens when it upvotes our posts.

I will commend @cruisin for donating 2000 CTP to the CTPSB account already.

And again to anybody on hive that wants to get in on this project act now
by sending hive tokens to @ctpsb.
Time is running out on getting the token this cheap.

Have a nice day & God bless.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @aslehansen I am just trying to set an example by adding more value to what @achim03.ctp got going with @ctpsb project, I used all my spare hive which yes I get something back for but it wasn't my main reason I gave because I support #CTP and it's community and I had the tokens that yes I could have turned into Hive and got more CTPSB but CTP token is also a way to earn and if I help in anyway I am happy to donate there is more to life than just always looking for return on every cent.

I know you could have turned it into hive and gotten some CTPSB tokens for it, that is why it is commendable what you did, and just sent the CTP tokens.
I agree with what you said about there is more to life than just earning money on everything.

nice @cruisin
Hi @jongoslon, can we get option of delegation of CTP token enabled in the CTP tribe.

Look like I did not tagged @jongolson correctly.

Delegation of CTP tokens would be great if that is possible.

It's just awesome what can one small community do when it comes together... Let us keep that momentum and keep on growing and supporting each other!

✅Nice job @cruisin
I am just about finding my way around personally glad it is going well though, sounds like the community is really finding it's feet here awesome job to everyone involved✅
🌈🌈🦄🦄

Thanks a lot for your amazing support!

I believe the token will just go one way and that is up.

I agree with you on this. However it's important to remember that the price development is directly linked to Hive. Because of how it is constructed, the value in hive can only go up.

After the 1st of october it will still be possible to purchase the CTPSB token but only over the hive-engine market. Since already now the value per token is close to 1.02 Hive, it will probably not be possible to purchase it for 1 Hive per token anymore.

Congratulations @aslehansen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!