You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Moved My ListNerds Rep from 25 to 100 in 6 Days

in #ctptalk2 years ago

Congratulations on your rise! I am brand new at ListNerds (I've sent 3 mails so far) and I feel very engaged with it, already talking it out to friends, and family, and already planning my daily content writing according to my actual (Free, but not for much) subscription plan. I am truly loving the experience. Glad to count on your experience and advice.

!PIZZA & !HBIT for you.

Sincerely,

- EvM

Sort:  

Thank you. Just be consistent daily and tweak your content to get as many upvotes as possible. Claim your tokens and move up the nerds rich list once your rep is high. :)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily