On a way to Donghaksa Temple, Harmony of Sunshine and Water.

in #culture7 years ago

20170827

Autumn sunshine is much more soft than Summer.
Strangely enough appearance of Water in the valley is changing faster than the season comes.

Water of summer is supposed to be powerful.
But when autumn comes into our heart, then water is also changing it's colour.

Eventhough still the heat of sun makes people get into the water, the colour of water is changing.

They must've been enjoying best time here.

The stream of the valley to Donghaksa Temple has many faces.

It has the powerful appearances

Making a harmony with sunshine.

You can enjoying sunshine pouring down through the leaves and the trees.

People are enjoying Water just with sitting and resting by the stream.

You don't need to do anything. Just staying by the stream and hearing the water could give you deep condolence.

The feature of the water what I like is calm and silent.
I am happy with only looking at water flowing

Donghaksa temple valley is small, but it is charming and beautiful.

I wish you never miss the beauty of the Donghaksa Temple valley when you visit korea.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

An excellent post again! Wow!!! I also really enjoy the pace of your wording and the feelings you bring about in your articles. What a great blessing to have you on this platform, namaste :)

Wow really nice posts. Looks like you had a very good time .

I do had a one trip recently but I havent yet posted it on steemit , I was thinking who is going to see my post and other -ve stuff . But Looking at your post now I feel very motivated to write a good story of recent adventurous journey I had . I am going to post a story soon

I am new to steemit and I love this community .

Thanks for your post it motivated me to write my post.

Thank you
Let me know when you post

It's so beautiful, @slowwalker! :) What was the color of water before?

very nice photography..!!wish to visit the temple in korea..!!i am from india and it is famous for trmples across india..!!do visit here.
thak you

Welcome to korea

Thank you so much

Beautiful photos. Upvoted and resteemed :-)

What a place. Very very beautiful. I wish i can visit that place. I from indonesian and very like your post.

Thank you so much

Excellent shooting in holiday atmosphere @slowwalker.
A satisfaction can take pictures like this. I'd love to see something like this before, because I love the beautiful scenery and the river that runs like this.

beautiful watery images today, @slowwalker

As we approach autumn, the angle of the sun in the sky changes, casting longer shadows and deepening contrasts.

The water reflects the changing moods of the sky and subtly alters our moods as well.

Many people are simply reclining beside the river, wanting to be near the water, but not necessarily in it.

Some of those photos of water on rocks resemble paintings - gazing at the rippled surface is akin to meditating.

A sense of peace pervades this post today, @slowwalker...

and the sabbath rang slowly in the pebbles of the holy streams.--Dylan Thomas

I always thank you for your comment

you're more than welcome, @slowwalker

wow..
convenient location
cool...

Autumn is quite better than any other climate
Rather than other climate
Nice post keep it up

Water is so clear and calm. In some pictures, the water stream is looking strong though it's purity is mesmerising. These types of pictures are not available anywhere. Thanks for sharing @slowwalker sir

You should visit this place if you are staying in Daejeon especially if want to enjoy hiking in a place where there is a beautiful water fall.

Really good place full of nature looks similar to south america

Autumn is the best part of the year. Greens will start to show and surroundings become livelier.

I have some question can i have your any contact like facebook or any other

Beautiful natural scenery, interesting postings

I love your pictures they are very beautiful😊

It is always great to see the sun shining in Korea.
I love it when it is sunny but not when you have the radiant blazing hat rays of the sun beating down on you. I love it when it is windy and you have the sun that kisses your face gently.
Great Photographs @slowwalker

Thank you so much

mother nature is very beautiful

You are right

Enjoy the fall in the Valley of Donghwasa temple, feel the sunshine and relax enjoy the natural valleys of the donghwasa temple, so much fun .., someday I will visit there... Have a nice day @slowwalker

Seems like you enjoyed your journey.
Great post.
Keep on posting.

Absolutely

I havent been to a beach or valley this summer. Now summer is almost gone...I enjoyed ur photos instead.

Beatiful traveling pokok

Oww what a beauty ... Thanks for sharing

climate really matters to our mood like the weather u shared

looks a very special place! Relaxing, peacefull, really charming! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you , Dear.

It's always pleasure visiting your post! The place seems sound and lovely. Your country has numerous amazing places to visit. Korea has already been in my bucket list. I will surely visit once. Thanks for sharing 😊

Welcome to korea.
Let me guide you when you visit korea

Korea has already in my bucket list. I will surely visit once if i could get a chance. Thak you for your sweet response dear friend. Taje care and have a nice day ahead

Looking very cool and comfortable!! Really lucky you go there and enjo

I can feel peacefulness even from the photos. Love this kind of ambiance. Plus the cooling water, I will always be tempted to touch and perhaps taste it! Haha

thanks for your introuduction of the beautiful scenery, wish i can visit it one day , good job !

Perfect place for meditation and being one with the nature!

Omg !
what a refreshing place.
Really beautiful .
👍📷👌

beautiful place...love to see:)

Well, thanks for sharing.
I come from Indonesia, I am very happy and interisting about ypur share.
If you have time you can visit my blog, I have new post about Indonesian steemit community friendship.
Maybe you like it.

Thanks

Nice I enjoyed your post... Thanks FOR sharing

Looks like a lovely trip! :)

When viewed it felt calm heart

Perfect Summer in Korea @slowwalker i must go there :D

A peaceful and cool place, very cool ..

Looks like a delightful place! I opened it because it looks like a place I was recently at here in Bulgaria. And it is strikingly same :) so I am sure you had a perfect trip there

The ride looks fun, the picture is also very cool-cool @slowwalker

Cool post @slowwalker !
It is so green and beautiful there.

Looks like a nice spot to spend the day and relax :)

I understand the world thanks to your stories!))) Surprisingly interesting)))) Many thanks! (Your reader)))))

Sorry, but I see mistake in last word. It is need capital letter.
And post I like ))

please help me, i just joined in steemit, please vote and resteemit: '(:' (: '( @slowwalker

https://steemit.com/photography/@isfar/photographs-of-the-imaginary-queen-2017829t11526943z

Nice Place,
Nice photography
thanks for sharing

I wished I could be there right now..Listening to the water sound and the trees :) The water is so clean. Nice shots.. followed you!

There are 2 pages
Pages