Perfect Day

in #culture7 years ago

We are living daily life.
As5 Tolstoy told, the most important moment is now, the most important thing is what I am doing, the most important person is whom I am seeing at.

Today I have a dinner with mom in Korean Traditional Restaurant.

The atmosphere of the restaurant was not bad. Especially interior was amazing.

Lanterns of different shapes

door made by papers

inside of the room was typical model of traditional style.

You can see the bamboos through the window.

Food was also excellent
PaJeon made by onions stems
It’s hundred times better than Pizza to me.

Mom want perilla Soo Jae Bi made by flower

I ordered the Bi Bim Bab mainly with vegetables

After dinner, Mom and I went to walk around the reservoir.

There I took the pics of my mom and natural scenery.

It was perfect day.
I felt so good.
She was OK.

Perfect happiness is not far from our daily life.
Let’s enjoy our life !

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Thanks for sharing pics, now I want to go to a Korean restaurant!

Interesting post. The food makes me hungry and I am really interested in the entrée made with onions (PaJeon) that you had rather have than pizza. Also, the pictures are lovely.

Glad you enjoyed your day!

Nice interior design! Thanks for the pictures!

Oh that glorious looking pajeon! that's a stunner!

WOW! Thats unique and beautiful reataurant. I guess you have a wonderful trip there. Loved your post. I Follow you. Do follow me @bindu

I love the fact you are quoting Tolstoy - he is one of my favorite writers. The place seems very authentic, glad you enjoyed your day)

VEry unique looking restaurant!

Life is nothing without your family. Enjoy it! ^_^

It's really nice to have dinner with your very own loving mother. Moreover disebuah good restaurant with delicious food. I see from some of your post, you really love your mother. You always tell me about your mother here. I am a little jealous of you. How lucky you and your mom always share happiness together. May your mother always be given health and long life by god.

I'am agree with @steemwart, enjoy your time with your mother.

Thanks @fandy I feel jealous with @slowwalker, because he can still give time to happy parents. While I can not anymore. Because both my parents had died in the 2004 tsunami disaster.
You are so lucky @slowwalker Thank you for sharing nice post and photos here. I salute you.

My condolence for you @steemwart

"Perfect happiness is not far from our daily life" Well said!

PaJeon and Bi Bim Bab look delicious!
Nice pictures. You care about your mom so much. Waiting to see more of her art works!

I hope you enjoyed with fun nice place! Thanks

wow rly nice place have fun =)

It was a perfect day. I am happy for you!

Great post and nice pictures :D

wow... great photos, great post!

@roadscape can you kindly explain to me why you downvoted this comment? i think you need to explain that to me because i dont see a reason why you should do that. is there something wrong that i have done to deserve that? please i need a reply asap

WoW! cool pictures..I have followed you, hop u will check my blog.....

Woowwww amazing

where's the restaurant at?

@slowwalker - you are very generous! Seeing the amount of vote you gives people here. It is just so good of you. God bless you!

This restaurant looks fantastic. And now I'm sad because I will probably never visit him :(

That place looks so humble and peaceful. I have no idea what that dish is, but it looks delicious.

excellent post ..great view..great shot..perfect..upvoted

I wish to both of you better moments :)

The place looks with a warm atmosphere but the weather cold so it's a good mix to eat a good soup with a good rice, i imagine the food had classic flavors. Thanks for sharing

A wonderfully unique restaurant, it's really nice to eat at this restaurant. The extraordinary architect designed this building so that the visitors so comfortable to eat in this restaurant. Thank you friends have shared, hopefully I can also feel the atmosphere there.

this traditional style with low tables means that you sit on the floor right?
a little bit uncomfortable if i may say so

Wow @slowwalker
I envy your experience there a Tolstoy, and the Korean food simply is a delight with its presentation and healthiness.

this food looks delicious 😍

You will always have this day as a great memory with your mother. I think they say life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but the number of moments that take our breath away. I think this is one of those moments that doesn't need to come from a mountain top...but being at peace and appreciating a dinner with your mother.

A great feeling having moments with your mom, treasure it cause that will make you smile when your'e alone and feel kinda blue

I am glad that you are enjoying the perfect day. The present moment is as it is, and is meant to be enjoyed. You have grasped the basic principles of life. i write about life too.
Spreading positivity

Love your post. Started to write about enjoying the now this week, so I totally get you :)
Sounds like you had a great day! Food looks amazing.
Keep up the great posts ;)

I would like to try genuine Korean food. Korean food is not widespread in our country, but I think I would like it!

Coole Location! I love your posts. Follow you....

nice photo and great post...

Great Tolstoy quote! :D

Nice interior design, healthy food and good ambience perfect for a date <3 .. Thankyou for posting this @slowwalker

dang that is nice

Well deserved diner after that amazing drawing she made dear @slowwalker !
The rustic look of the restaurant just amaze me ! Beautiful!
Cheers
@progressivechef

I agree with you and Tolstoy a hundred percent. I think my perfect happiness is my time with the kids. I totally forgot the truth by reason that I have been tired for few days.

Great post ,lovely pictures and the food looked delicious. Thank you for sharing

Nice ..thanks for sharing

That restaurant is looking great and food tasty!

You are living life in the moment and that is the best way to live! Kudos to you! 🌺🌺🌿🌷🌷🌷 flowers for your mom

Nice pictures

There are 3 pages
Pages