You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Customers Of @randowhale and @upmyvote From The Last 7 Days

in #curb6 years ago

The crypted memo feature works well. You're welcome;-)

You are not abusing the system. But you are using a bot who's owner is abusing his power on Steemit (@berniesanders / @nextgencrypto).

As one of the customers of his bot, you fund this behaviour and I (as well as others) want this to stop. The best way to do so is by shrinking his upvote business. That is why I have reached out to you. I apologize for the threat involved, but it is a successful way of making sure, you chose other upvote bots. I really don't want you to get flagged.

You can use one of the ones I have mentioned as alternatives, or freely pick another one. Just not @randowhale and for now also not @upmyvote.

Sort:  

I'm abusing you because you're a little bitch.

FYI - I'm not even delegating to @randowhale anymore - I took back all of my SP to kill your account. And fuck, it's gonna be fun too!