You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Customers Of @randowhale and @upmyvote From The Last 7 Days

in #curb6 years ago

@doodlebear, I see you sending me this message.. Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 12.01.20 AM.png

I was of an impression that sending of encrypted message through memo keys is a feature yet to be implemented. Thanks for giving me that piece of knowledge..

If what I doing is abuse then I would want the bot owners to tell me. Who are you to send me this message? I advise you to stop sending me these memos and mind your own business. Also I already see you are being nicely taught already..

Sort:  

I'm abusing you because you're a little bitch.

FYI - I'm not even delegating to @randowhale anymore - I took back all of my SP to kill your account. And fuck, it's gonna be fun too!