You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Customers Of @randowhale and @upmyvote From The Last 7 Days

in #curb6 years ago

Haha..glad to know I'm on number 5. As long as I'm getting good returns on my boosted posts, I don't see a problem using either @randowhale or @upmyvote. I have no problems with @berniesanders either. If you have a personal vendetta against him, solve it yourself. DO NOT post threatening comments on my posts.

Sort:  

But why would anyone flag me for using a bot? Why'd you care if I get flagged or not? Why are you trying to involve me in this mess??

^ Crybaby douche. Don't worry @tagsplanet, doodledouche doesn't have enough SP to do any real harm to anyone.

If there was firepower in the background, why are all of your posts/comments hidden?

Again, another empty threat.