A Dash of Sult N Papper 08/04/20> Stumbling into the truth; politicians speeches.

in #dailydose4 years ago

image.png

Every once in...

Every once in awhile a public official will stumble into speaking the truth, mainly by accident of course, and that happened on 7/16/20 by the Secretary of State, Michael Pompeo. He was in Philadelphia for a public speaking engagement about a “commission” he had put together to study our unalienable rights.

“No one can enjoy the pursuit of happiness if you cannot own the fruits of your own labor…” he went on to say in that same sentence that religious freedom is important too.

I just want...

I just want to concentrate on the first part of that sentence though since that is extremely important.

Your labor produces your reward for that labor not the governments’ and that is key. The income tax you pay is theft of the fruits of your labor if taken by force or threat of force.

Countless times the IRS commissioners have said over and over that the income tax is voluntary. Then in the next breath say but if you don’t pay it you’ll have your car or house taken and they’ll even go as far as throwing you in jail. Is that not a threat?

The IRS is a guzbucking bunch of mobsters and the courts are right there with them.

The secretary of state should know what he’s talking about though and I believe he is correct. We just have been told for so long that “death and taxes” can’t be escaped we’ve believed it and we just go ahead and volunteer to pay the taxes each year.

When we really...

When we really study the true purpose of government we’ll find that it really was created with only two purposes intended.

The first was to defend the country from foreign attacks and the second was to protect the property of the people. So forcing you to give up your property (wealth) under the income tax is in direct conflict with the Declaration of Independence.

“We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.”,Declaration of Independence.

I can assure you I never got any “happiness” in paying taxes each year. How about you?

We really need to figure out how this freight train of freedom got derailed and ended up as a pile of nearly worthless scrap. One of the keys to this might be in the first sentence with the wording “self-evident”.

Could it quite possibly be that those who’ve we elected don’t know the meaning of self-evident? We have to remember that they too are products of our education system and the intentional dumb downed instruction it dispenses.

Maybe they think...

Maybe they think that “self evident” means that we each need to display evidence that we hold these truths as part of our belief system. That would explain a lot if that is case. The very next line in the Declaration of Independence might give us better reason to believe they might think that way.

"That to secure these rights, Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed,"
Those are some very powerful words right there at the end of that sentence, “consent of the governed”.

As long as....

As long as we remain silent about things the government is happy to continue screwing us because silence or acquiescence is considered consent.

So I’m thinking that we perverted the language so much over the last 240 years or so that self evident means you need to produce some evidence yourself that you have those rights and if you invoke the fifth amendment to remain silent you’ve then consented to be governed (guzbucked).

The BLM folks...

The BLM folks only need to listen to Barack’s farewell speech if they would from January, 10, 2017.

Even his dumb ass got it mostly right when he said, “After eight years as your President, I still believe that. And it's not just my belief. It's the beating heart of our American idea — our bold experiment in self-government. It's the conviction that we are all created equal, endowed by our Creator with certain unalienable rights, among them life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness. It's the insistence that these rights, while self-evident, have never been self-executing; that We, the People, through the instrument of our democracy, can form a more perfect union.”

I think he hit the nail on the head with the “have never been self-executing” part then he showed his true colors by bringing up democracy. It is true that we are supposed to be self-governed though, but it is republic form of government.

Right now people....

Right now people who are truly fed up with government just need to say “No. No mas. I’m done playing the citizen game where I have no rights and only privileges that you bastards charge me for, and then take those privileges away.” Finishing with, “Keep your privileges Mr. Government, I’ll keep my rights.”

The way to...

The way to accomplish this isn’t by rioting and burning down businesses and buildings it’s by clogging up the courts. The courts are the key to taking back this country and until we do it will be business as usual, meaning “We the People” need to bend over.

Common law. Learn it, live it and demand it!

Until next time,
Sult

FYI: The Family Traditions contest is open for entries see this post to enter the $100 HIVE contest.

Sort:  

DUDE! It's you. THE SULTN! So good to see you still blogging away. We're launching Post Up tomorrow on MSP Waves. Same formula as PYPT but open to all platforms and prizes for top 3 weekly posts. Come through and present. I'll just leave the info here for ya.

📌 Post Up - Thursdays 🕒 3PM & 🕚 11PM UTC

steemit odrau blue diamond line divider

You can listen and watch on mspwaves.com
To participate join the live chat in the PAL Discord

Thanks for noticing me @movement19 . I appreciate the invite and I'll try to listen in if I can but I never have gotten myself a set of headphones and mic to work with this old computer.

I am running a contest right now that has $100 HIVE in prizes that ends on Saturday 8/8/20 at 10:00 PM Texas time that I would love to pimp.
It is simple to enter and has to do with "family traditions". Here is the link to the Dash with the details https://hive.blog/contest/@sultnpapper/a-dash-of-sult-n-papper-08-01-20-contest-it-s-on-now-usd100-hive-in-prizes
I had to scale back in 2019 with changing my employment from blogging but this COVID crap has me working from home now so it freed up some time for me to get back to blogging fairly regularly.
Thanks for dropping by and the support,
Sult

I'll pimp it for you on the show if you show up to the chat and drop the link and remind me

I appreciate that offer, now I need to figure out the time deal. I suck at the UTC conversion thing, among the other things I'm not good at.
I need to google a conversion chart this morning, that should help.
Sult

11AM & 7PM EST. Virtually the same time PYPT happened.

Yes, thanks. I had googled it a little while ago and have my alarm set for 6:00 PM which it will be in Texas. Thanks.