Dansformation 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Week 8 Day 3 - Cardio Workout In Nature With Pictures

in #dansformation7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3320.JPG

Hello dear steemians

As I said yesterday, today I had my cardio training in nature and was way better compared to the gym. I have to recognize that I also love to be into the nature, to hear the birds how sign, the wind how move, the water how fall and the fresh air of course.

I was running and walking fast, along to the river Somes who cross my city. In my opinion is a nice place to run, in deep nature with lot of beautiful things on the way.

According to my phone, today i did 12,4 km running and walking which I guess is quite good for a cardio day, I'm pretty content with that.

IMG_3380.PNG

As I know that most of you live in big cities only with buildings and other related stuff, I tought that will be nice to share with you some pictures which I took on the way :)

Here was my running place :
IMG_3345.jpg

At the end of the route, we have a nice cascade :
IMG_3307.jpg
IMG_3315.jpg
IMG_3317.jpg
IMG_3314.jpg
IMG_3316.jpg
IMG_3321.JPG
IMG_3328.JPG
Nice island in the middle of the river :
IMG_3359.jpg

An old man working on agriculture
IMG_3361.jpg

A bird signing his beautiful song :

What did I ate today :

Protein Shake : 1 measure of whey protein and 1 measure of casein
IMG_3303.jpg

Low fat cheese with peanuts
IMG_3306.jpg

Juice : 2 carrots, 2 apples, 1 avocado
IMG_3304.jpg
IMG_3305.jpg

Yellow peas with fried eggs
IMG_3367.jpg

Eggplant with tomato, feta cheese, mozzarella, spices
IMG_3372.jpg
IMG_3374.jpg
IMG_3376.jpg

Low fat cheese with blackberries, almonds, wallnuts
IMG_3379.jpg

What supplements did I took

Whey protein : 1 scoop in first meal, 1 scoop after workout

Creatine : 1 scoop after workout

Casein : 1 scoop in first meal, 1 scoop before bedtime

That's it for today guys, thanks for reading my post, I appreciate your time.

If you don't want to miss my daily posts with everything what I do into the gym, what I eat and what kind of supplements I take, do not forget to subscribe to my blog @denisoi

Sort:  

Amazing post like always

Thank you buddy !

Great place for a outdoor work out! Damn bro you can cook !
have a great day.

Bless