Dansformation - 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Why I Had Break Posting - Going To Last Week

in #dansformation7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2457.JPG

Hello dear steemians ! (I missed this phrase)

It's been a while from when I didn't posted and I have to say that I don't feel good because of that, but lately I started to be very busy and unfortunately I missed all my purpose related to steemit.

What that means ?

I couldn't manage my time to follow up the dansformation workout challenge (workouts, pictures, meals and everything related) and that's one of the reasons why i wasn't able to update my journey. I didn't wanted just to post incomplete posts without everything what I did in that specific day.

I apologize for anyone who followed my journey, I know is not nice to stop something, but in background my dansformation didn't stopped because I still go to the gym, I still follow what I did until now in all my previous posts.. the only thing who stopped for a while was my steemit posts.

I have to recognize that I miss this, I miss the connections which I created here and I hope that they don't forget about me because I didn't.

Why I took a break on posting :

I've been very busy with a lot of new projects which ate all my time, you know how is when you start something new..needs a lot of attention and practice. Usually i'm a multi tasking guy but this time I couldn't handle everything and I told to myself to slow down for a while, to put all my energy into what is more important for me at this time.

I'm self employed (I'm the boss and the worker) and this is not an easy task, working alone from home require discipline and devotion because is very easy to get distracted.. to lose focus on your work. Lately my business wasn't in the best condition and I told to myself that I need to fix that because I have to put food on the table, to pay bills and also I want to grow in what I do.

Related to my dansformation workout challenge..

I'm 12 days away from my last post but not 12 days away from the gym ! I was to the gym every single day, I have been following the same flow as in my previous posts, same supplements, same food.. less meal more vegetables.

I'm very content with everything what happened along this journey , with ups and downs .. at the end I have only positive changes which helped myself to be in a position where I wanted to be from long time ago.

I just need to stick to this lifestyle as I'm happy with what I do and how I feel !

I have a gym partner

Last week a good friend called me and asked if I agree to bring him with me at the gym because he also want to start.. and guess what ? from then, I have a gym partner.. so I did everything alone like a marine till the week 10 and now I'm like a legionary with a partner, doing stuff together. I'm happy when I see that I influence people in a good with what I do.

Next week I will archive the 12 weeks time range and to be honest I can't wait to share the results with you guys, till that time I will keep everything "secret" :)

Once again, I apologize for my absence.. Things are getting better now, I started to manage my time in a different way and I hope that I'm also able to put my daily activity on steemit as i'm going trough the last week of this challenge.

I'm happy because I have where to put my thoughts, my current situation and my plans and because of that I wanna say a big thank you to steemit community, you rock guys.

Thank you for your time reading my post, I appreciate.

Have a great Sunday.

PS : Happy birthday Steemit ! I wish you long life.

Sort:  

Welcome back, I know how hard it is to get distracted when you work at home. Goodluck

Thanks for your comment buddy !
Good luck too with your journey :)

Congratulations @denisoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @denisoi! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy start of the week, thank you for your vote, I will follow and vote, Welcome again a kiss


@denisoi, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@denisoi you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!