Sort:  

Or just go to https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAzD2v9Yx4a4iS2_-unODkA and watch all the videos.

This was who taught me what a blockchain is, too. She's a great teacher!

ME TOO!!!! I have been watching her videos since 2012 and she still blows my mind with her brilliance. :D

Indeed, a great teacher , I'm fascinated how she made us understood about security and blockchain... I will watch this video few more times for me to sink- in the details. Thank you very much for posting and sharing this video @stellabelle

she is so great at breaking it down into its simplest form, fantastic teacher

I'm thinking of doing a post on this I might learn what this witchcraft voodooo chain is :) a single video is too little :) @bguerrero1986 thanks for sharing :)

I think we need more teachers here, posts get swamped after a few days and for some reason newbs don't scroll the welcome page :D

Always a pleasure to learn from "Mrs. Blochcain:" :D

Simple but insightful.