The best book I designed in 2020 has achieved more than 80 sales on Amazon.

in #design3 years ago

I designed this cover in powerpoint and photoshop

link of this book in amazon
ice_screenshot_20200512-204137.png

informations of this design:
Titele:learn japanese workbook for kids
nich:learn japanese
Cover size : 8.5 x 11 inch
100 pages

Some pictures of the book from the inside

ice_screenshot_20200512-185457.png

ice_screenshot_20200512-185552.png

ice_screenshot_20200512-185624.png

ice_screenshot_20200512-185432.png

ice_screenshot_20200512-185325.png

I hope you evaluate this work because I want to become a professional in design and this is some information about me:

my name is Ali Benali .I from in Morocco .I was born in Ifrane in the year 1998 May .I am 22 years old, and I am now studying at Mohamed I University in Oujda. I am here to share information with everyone in all areas of life in order to develop and advance for the better. I like watching anime and soccer.

I am a cover designer for books and notebook . I hope to meet other designers to develop my skills in this field and exchange this informations .

I want to visit japan and canada

I hope you are fine and better and I wish you a happy day and I hope that everyone will fulfill his dreams
Living without a dream is like a ship without a compass
I hope to give my best for this site
good luck for all

link of this book in amazon

this my facebook account :
Ali Ben ali

Sort:  

Congratulations @spacetoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update