Sort:  

Of course, every post is biased. But you are using that narrative to say that my post is wrong. That's the problem, I based my arguments on what a research said, not in the reports of the media about the research. I think that's what you should take a look at, and learn how to use the data.

Still, don't know how could you be a libertarian and being manipulated by this narrative. Sad.

I didn't say it's wrong. I said you are not entitled to free speech within what amounts to @shadowspub's private dictatorship on Discord.
Now I'm saying you're the one who should do you research before making wildly off-base accusations against someone who teaches anarcho-capitalist theory on this platform.
I'm not a libertarian. And you're not anywhere near as clever as you think you are, passive-aggressively condescending to someone who is clearly out of your intellectual league.

"When you started presenting it, I rolled my eyes and left to shower." What is that suppoused to mean? That what I said made no sense. Learn to use your words correctly If you are accusing somebody of doing something.

Girl we can have a debate on how anarcho-capitalism is not a viable system. "You are not anywhere near as clever as you think you are" Where did I say I was a scholarly? Common! You are just disinterpreting my words.

It's supposed to mean I could have muted or kicked or banned you, but I simply chose not to listen. Learn to read my words in context if you are accusing somebody of doing something.

He's brain-damaged or something, @ancapbarbie. Totally incapable of understanding what anybody is telling him. It's so much easier for him to just play the victim and howl about censorship than it is to realize he kicked the wrong damn beehive.

I'm playing the victim? I'm just being critical of a situation that just happened. You are such a bigot.

Feminist are playing the victim by saying you are being oppressed. If you want to feel oppressed go to Saudi Arabia then.

Ignorant.

So, you could have muted, kicked or banned someone just because you don't like what are you listening?, because you don't like to hear facts and statistics?, Fantastic. Please, leave the "I think... I Feel..." Arguments and explain why the information given by BlackLibertario is biased or wrong.

So you could have diverted this off-topic because you don't like the facts I stated?

I don't have to explain myself, especially to some random who tells himself I do.

When you say that an information is biased or wrong you need to explain why, you have to demostrate it and defend your argument otherwise are only empty words without fundament.

Perfect then :)