Sort:  

He's brain-damaged or something, @ancapbarbie. Totally incapable of understanding what anybody is telling him. It's so much easier for him to just play the victim and howl about censorship than it is to realize he kicked the wrong damn beehive.

I'm playing the victim? I'm just being critical of a situation that just happened. You are such a bigot.

Feminist are playing the victim by saying you are being oppressed. If you want to feel oppressed go to Saudi Arabia then.

Ignorant.

So, you could have muted, kicked or banned someone just because you don't like what are you listening?, because you don't like to hear facts and statistics?, Fantastic. Please, leave the "I think... I Feel..." Arguments and explain why the information given by BlackLibertario is biased or wrong.

So you could have diverted this off-topic because you don't like the facts I stated?

I don't have to explain myself, especially to some random who tells himself I do.

When you say that an information is biased or wrong you need to explain why, you have to demostrate it and defend your argument otherwise are only empty words without fundament.

I said every post is biased by the creator's worldview.

If you didn't read the comments, your arguments are just waving your dick in everyone's faces.

Ohhh, Sorry, so the statistics and the study are biased too?, where did I hear that argument?... Oh yeah, every leftist says that when you present a study or statistics, in other words, when you present facts that they can't counter. Anyway, have a good day lady, this was a waste of time after all.

You obviously know you don't have a valid point, so you're lashing out by calling me names.
"Rightists can only argue with the words they put in other people's mouths."
Sounds ridiculous, right?
'Cause you don't even have to know me to know my fucking handle on here is @ancapbarbie. I'm hardly a leftist.
You're trying really hard to drag this off-topic, aren't you? It's contrived.
I didn't comment on his statistical data, did I? But you can't contradict my points so you have to accuse me of something I didn't say, as if it becomes truth?
I'm not gonna hold your hand and change your diapers for you, little boy.
If you're just some closet submissive who gets off on a woman beating the shit out of him on the internet, that's a service that will require a transfer of at least 1 BTC. Otherwise, I'd just as soon cut your balls off and feed them to you.

fallaciesposter.png

First, you said: "I said every post is biased by the creator's worldview.", Then, can you explain how something that is based on studies and statistics is biased?. Because that's the point, please, learn to use the logic and understand what your words mean.

Second, almost the 50% of your comment is insults, and a very disgusting speech, specially for the final: "I'd just as soon cut your balls off and feed them to you." Simply pathetic, specially considering that I never insulted you.

Let's suppose that I commit a logical fallacie... You and your friends did it too, so what's the point of the image?.

Really, you written a lot but said nothing, and you still haven't given an argument to defend your point.

Just a suggestion, sugar: don't cut balls and feed people with them, that's illegal...

Again, this was a waste of time, feel free to have the last word.

He's claiming to have been censored, and I'm stating that he doesn't have freedom of speech on a Discord server. Remind me again who's the delicate snowflake?

Perfect then :)