Coruscate Covers // When You Wish Upon A Star from Pinocchio

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

The other day, @melissakellie made a post talking about how much she loves Disney Songs - and it totally inspired me to do a Disney cover on my ukulele!

If you guys aren't following Melissa yet - you should definitely go check her out! She's a talented singer/songwriter and has an awesome channel full of great music!

I hope you guys enjoy this stripped back version of "When you Wish Upon a Star" from the movie Pinocchio. I think I might start working Disney songs into the mix more often - and so let me know if you have any requests!

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

❤ ❤You know I love your voice, and you did this with style, love it @coruscate.❤❤

Aww thanks my friend!!

your welcome :D

Awww thank you so much for mentioning me that was so lovely of you! Totally love disney and you rocked that song on the ukulele (so cool to hear disney on a uke) :D Keep up the awesome work Xx

Thanks luv! ♥️ I’m excited to start doing more Disney covers... thanks again for the inspiration!

great voice i will check your channel definetly

As i have already mentioned your voice is full of sweetness and you do alot of skills ...
Thanks gor sharing your amazing boice with us...@coruscate

aww thank you!!

This is beautiful, you've gotten the skill as ND the angelic voice... Lol
.i wish I could sing too.

Mind you, don't tempt me with that coffee again.... Hahahabbaha

You have a very soft voice, sweet and charming, you also put a lot of feeling, congratulations.

Wow, thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to me. :)