Street Fighter V - Road to Silver Ranking - Training with @ezzy.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tonight I'm having a training session with my good friend and silver ranking player @ezzy.

We going to play some matches and talk some crypto no doubt.

Enjoy the Stream.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's gonna be a lovely game and crypto night then...off to dlive. Can't miss this for anything.

I imagine it will look something like this.


Source


Train well young grasshopper.

Yeah, this is pretty similar! lol!

street fighter dlive is a good game. this is a Silver Ranking player Training of your good friend ezzy with u.really discuss method of you and your friend very good.crypo is a main part of steemit.you are a talking doing valuable matter of crypto.i hope that you and your friend enjoy to good moment of playing street fighter dlive video game.today training session day of silver ranking player with your friend ezzy and you.thanks to sharing for your good post.good job sir..@exyle

You guys @exyle and @ezzy are my favorite steemiens. Can’t wait what you have to say about crypto and today’s bitcoin rise. As a bonus playing this game.

I've always been more into Mortal Kombat and tekken. I once played street fighter against a friend and got completely demolished, and i've been kinda scared since :P But definitely a great game

It's a great game. So is MK. I especially like the older versions MK2 and MK3.

Me too. Before every character was a DLC -.-

no the audio is a little overpowering. lol. But yes, @ezzy is kicking your butt a little bit. 😜

Thanks for the feedback and dropping by.

ya, no worries. :)

Thanks for your daily vlogs man, I featured yours today. You were talking about those STEEM drops.

Another Street fighter session once again, I can hear you a little better @exyle but strangely I hear @ezzy better then you and I can also hear now better then sounds coming from the game maybe your mic I still a little far from you? Looks like @ezzy was kicking your butt @exyle a little off you game tonight I think.

Street fighter is on, may the best man win... love it when you come out to play its always fun ti watch... let the gaming begin

Good job. I shall try to watch @exyle

supper thanks for sharing

how can the word water be hard to say in an accent. lol

Woooh great exyle i wil be expecting ur next post

so many bot/spammy comments. lol. sounds good, but you could turn down gameplay volume a little, and up your voice

gameplay is a little overpowering at the moment

just the game audio

right, back to work. best of luck with your training. :)

hard to tell which, but better now

Can you believe the size of that controller console?

I remember street fighter two when it was in the arcades.

I use to be a Ryu fan but would try to beat the game using potato's like Ehonda, etc

This has been fun to watch, gotta run guys. See you on Steemit!

Game play is really good and interesting.

I enjoyed every second of this Video! 🤛😎🤜

Wow thats amazing. I'm sure you had so much fun. Blockbrothers all the way

You got a 36.17% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @travelpreneur!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

this is getting fun day by day the game is getting intense now with each move hahaha

the road is clear now time to achieve new high level soon that was awesome game

the silver ranking soon be your if you keep playing like this no worries all the best

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment