On the Way to Visit @exyle & @bkdbkd / 复活节去找@exyle和@bkdbkd玩

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello Steemian friends,

Hope you guys are well.

I am sure most of you have planned a fantastic time over this long Easter weekend. @ezzy and I took the Eurostar train to visit our good friends @exyle and @bkdbkd in Rotterdam! How exciting, haha!

I may have repeated this story a hundred times by now but we got to know @exyle from the very first Steemfest, after which we soon become great friends ever since. So much to catch up on in regards to the continuing wonderful journey we are all enjoying together here on Steemit!

The train journey was okay apart from a slight delay of about 45 minutes. Though the actual journey itself was not bad at all, I have to say, comparing to taking a flight there the last time.

Here is a short video I took chronicling my trip here as well as some beautiful scenic pictures to share with you all from the Netherlands. Hope you all enjoy a very happy Easter!


Steemit的朋友们,你们好!

大家复活节都有什么活动呢?我和@ezzy打算趁这个节假日去荷兰找@exyle@bkdbkd玩,呵呵!我们和@exyle是在Steemfest I 上认识的,大家聊得挺投机的,渐渐成为了好朋友!我们非常期待这次和他们再相聚,分享在Steemit平台上的点点滴滴,呵呵。

我们是乘坐火车到布鲁塞尔转一次,火车晚点了45分钟不过旅途还算顺利。沿途风景很美,我做了一个视频与大家分享,希望你们喜欢!

20180330_010929.jpg

20180330_010952.jpg

20180330_011021.jpg

20180330_011030.jpg

20180330_011040.jpg

20180330_011104.jpg

20180330_011119.jpg

20180330_011135.jpg

20180330_011214.jpg

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

wah have a great easter vacation!

You too have a great Easter @leftbank!

I liked your video very much and I wish you and Ezzy a great weekend in Rotterdam with Mark and Bianca. I heard Mark say this morning in his vlog that you are going to visit 'the flowers'. I think he meant the bulbs in the Keukenhof. If that is so, you will love it. I only hoped the weather would be better this weekend. Greetings from @exyle's mum Clio.

Hello @clio, how are you keeping? Thanks and you too have a great Easter. Iam so exciting to see tge tulip garden!!

Have fun @rea and @ezzy and happy Easter!

Thanks @airlea!! You too jave a great Easter!

You are a natural presenter! <3

what,s a surprise dear...everyone success person in the steemit platform...really very cute steemians.this is a very excellent story with @exyle.. Rotherdam is a very beautiful city. this city place looks to very clean and best..you always giving good information of your dtube video.i hope that you doing alots of fun with @exyle..this is a very best travel story of this platform...enjoy your good day to travelling.i am waiting of your upcoming uddates..thanks to sharing for your good post to travel...@rea

Hello @timuann, yes Rotterdam is a beautiful city. Thank you for your nice comment. Steem On!!!

I'll take the train over the plane any day! Planes are busses with wings. Hope you guys have a fun-filled weekend!

Hello @cecicastor, I cannot agree more, lol. I hope you have a great Easter too!

Whao... Cute steemians. Lol... You guyz are looking wonderful. @exyle is amazing, I must say. I hope you enjoy your Easter boss @rea

Thank you for sharing your travel story. Rotherdam is a very beautiful city. The scenery is beautiful and the city is also clean. I love it. Have fun.

I hope you enjoy your Easter vacation 祝你在荷兰玩的愉快!

谢谢! 也祝你复活节快乐!

@rea 祝你复活节“满血复活” :D

Say 'Hi' to them for me :D

Hey @getonthetrain, will do! I hope you are well.

Enjoy your easter weekend here in the Netherlands!

So nice to see your friendship growing and going on those wonderful trips with you through your photos. I do remember when we all first met @ezzy and @exyle chatting away in a cafe .....