Workout With Sue - 5 positions for today !!! On Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


Hi steemians

I try to workout every single day, including cardio and body weight training. Today I'm doing these 5 exercises, 25 per time x 3. You can choose to do more or less depending on your strengths. It is important to do many different types of exercises to train the different muscles of your body. That's why I love to box, spin, jog and yoga. These exercises today will tone your arm, abs and upper leg.


all.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome Dlive video @suerisue! Steemit is very lucky to have someone of your caliber :)

Totally agree :) lol

Hey @suerisue! I need to workout my legs! I have basketball chickens legs hahaha :)

What is the name of the music?

Your post was able to learn a lot. Thank you so much for posting so well.

For a long time, I have not greeted you. Hope you are fine and havve a nice day @suerisue.

Those Adidas NMDs are fresh! =P

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Cheers for Sharing!
I love the sliding one, I think it will be good for my back 😀