You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received a downvote on your content?

in #downvotes2 years ago (edited)

Won’t admit it? This is the first time you ever replied. 10 months later? I sent you DM’s on discord ignored. Comments here ignored. Now almost a year later you speak like you said something to me? Not a single reply. I wish you no ill will. But this 10 months later is absurd. No you never once replied to me even after daily attempts by me. Literally. I was told a dozen different things back then by people claiming to rep u who followed ur trail. I honestly had no clue as to the reason so don’t say I did! That’s a lie regardless if true reason if not communicated how was I to magically know who’s telling truth. How the hell should I know if u don’t tell me? I didn’t wish you any ill will above. I went outta my way to say what’s happening to u is wrong.
No point is bringing up old frustrations.
Be well and Ive moved on. Just don’t think it’s right to tell people you made resson clear when I know u didn’t. Maybe you really do think a majority of people said something to me but that is a lie. I was told 12 different things many saying u just didn’t like my HBD criticism. I had no idea why. If u had left a one sentence reply to any of my messages back then the situation would of been resolved. I had no idea what to believe. I’m not a spam bot. I put myself on video here and audio often. I deserved a simple reply like ur comment above. U really should let people know. Like who are obviously real accounts. A simple hey dude ur doing this please stop or we will do whatever. But nothing.
Take care Mark

Sort:  

You know what you did, it's not my job to hold your hand. I could have continued to downvote you forever yet I stopped ages ago.

What do U want man? I want nothing to do with u. Seriously why u hitting me up? No I didn’t know till u said something hours ago. Why would I know why u take a action? Seriously man I can’t read ur mind.
It was ten montjs ago. I moved on from worrying about it. U had ur chance to explain and u know I tried getting a hold of u dozens of times. I wish u the best man I really do. But it’s a little late. Take care. Tell ur funky bunch I said hi. I wish u No bad vibes. It’s done
Take care. I got no beef. It’s ten months later I just don’t get why now u speak after I tried for a month to get a reply. I dunno what u expected from me. Ur trail followers told me u hated me for me having idea HBD is pointless. Have a nice life. I wish u the best man

Seriously why u hitting me up?

I'm hitting you up?

image.png