Sort:  

What do U want man? I want nothing to do with u. Seriously why u hitting me up? No I didn’t know till u said something hours ago. Why would I know why u take a action? Seriously man I can’t read ur mind.
It was ten montjs ago. I moved on from worrying about it. U had ur chance to explain and u know I tried getting a hold of u dozens of times. I wish u the best man I really do. But it’s a little late. Take care. Tell ur funky bunch I said hi. I wish u No bad vibes. It’s done
Take care. I got no beef. It’s ten months later I just don’t get why now u speak after I tried for a month to get a reply. I dunno what u expected from me. Ur trail followers told me u hated me for me having idea HBD is pointless. Have a nice life. I wish u the best man

Seriously why u hitting me up?

I'm hitting you up?

image.png