You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News for SBI Vote Buyers (Sponsors)

in #downvotes4 years ago

@roleerob,

I am sure there are other's, and I have sadly been added to the ranks I see...

Imagine...

Someone with the soul intent of spreading positive energy on the Blockchain, with what I felt was an awesome idea; a contest to share #bestseasonalthoughts...

I could go on, that I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis, and the funds I was using to reward participants was my own. Even used #sbi-skip... but then I wouldn't want anyone to think I was going anywhere...

Much respect to you my friend...

Sort:  

Thank you @wesphilbin. While I did something vs. nothing, the response was pretty uhhh ... "muted." Unfortunately, far too typical of those with whom we engage here on the Steem blockchain ...

I have commented in more detail on your affected post. Have a great Sunday!

We're all doing what we can. For me, that's continuing to support my contests with SBI prizes. Keep on keeping on. I'm not sure what else can be done. We're upstanding, SBI is upstanding. There's not a lesson for us to learn here. Just... Perseverance.

Posted using Partiko Android