WHITE CHOCOLATE LAVA CAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Chocolate lava cakes are one of the world’s great indulgences. Once you cut into it, the melted insides just pool out into a sea of deliciousness and is infused in each and every bite.The cakes have a vanilla flavor, which makes them almost taste like melted vanilla ice cream. The center is creamy and silky smooth, while the exterior of the cake has a nice fluffy texture to it. If you want to introduce some contrasting flavors, serve this cake with fresh berries or a drizzle of bittersweet chocolate sauce instead.

Ingredients :
1/4 cup OR 50 gr unsalted butter
1 cup OR 100 gr white chocolate
2/3 cup OR 60 gr plain flour
1/2 cup OR 100 gr caster sugar
1/2 tsp vanilla extract
2 eggs


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks super yummy!

Dear Alla,
Can I please ask you Yo make them and pretent that I was the chef 😂😂
Lovely recepy
X

i love chocolate lave cake.this is my favorite and your dish looks so yummy. water in my mouth. @allasyummyfood

Chocolate lava cakes is so beautiful and yummy ..... I like this food .... Thank you for sharing...

I can't really cook, but this looks so easy. It's literally 6 ingredients.

this post has left me anxious to get so succulent delicacy. thanks for sharing the recipe. If you can follow and vote for my post at https://steemit.com/poetry/@edagmi/cuando-la-sed-es-de-amor
It would be great, thank you!

Any advice on what grade of chocolate to use?
I've always had difficulty with white chocolate.. Dark has never been an issue though.

Wow that looks super yummy you're inspiring me to give a go at baking!

I am not cooking just right now, but you are doing it great! Awesome video. Thank you. Maybe i will try to do some videos with cook now. If you will check my first video from ukrainian guy and leave your comment — i would be so glad.
Thak you in advance and have a great day.