VLOG 24. VALENTINE DAY FAIL - LOL! VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


I wanted to share the Valentine Day Fail with you! Sorry its a bit delayed!!! I forgot to post this a while back!! hahaha, better late than never. So Valentine Day for me was quite a special occasion, sadly my boyfriend has been super sick! lol So we spent the day in bed watching movies and I got us some cupcakes and sweets to celebrate and make it a bit romantic! lol !

I made him super green juice with loads of green veggies, fruit and vitamins! Btw I have a lot of juicing recipes if you wanted to try and make some, check them out here on @dtube :) nom nom nom!!

I hope next year @ivargereiko will make it up :P hahah :)

Ohhh and of course our joint channel where you can see all the behind the scenes, @bearandbee - check it out and subscribe if you havent yet!! There is sooo much funny stuff there :) its totally worth it! hahah! xxxx
xxxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope that kiss was for me. If it wasn't, i hijack it. Haha. Ivar definitely must make it up to you next year. He actually needed those veggies. Val day wasn't bad, yeah? Well done, my friend.

Hahahah you are so funny :)

Yaaaay! I'm glad you love it. Thanks dear.

Hahahhahahaahha better late than never indeed. Wow awesome. Gosh u'r so cute. I wish I was a man hahahahaha
Your boyfriend is really lucky guy @allasyummyfood

hahah yeah i know :)) aww thanks!! :)

their is no late in the world dear!and your post is evergreen soo its really good to post late but a great one!

haha thats good saying :)

Wow!! This is very relevant
Thanks for sharing @allasyummyfood

Vegetable juice was better than celebrating Valentine's Day...
You can celebrate Valentine's Day... Every day
peace to you @allasyummyfood

hahha well said every day is valentine day! :D loool! so true!

You're beautiful , :D

Hahahaha,,,can't stop laughing out loud.Hmmm!I still don't know why Ladies can't joke away 14th Feb.Its all good though,buh I thought you Said he was sick,how come he was able to Eat all that😆😉😮.

hahha sick is like being ill with cold, and is good to eat!!!

I like; your posts; even every post you I often read because; you often ;write; your daily ;activities,,,,

You made a series of video how to protect your password
I hope if you can make a series about how can we get more interaction to our blog

yes there will be more lessons ;))

It's just human though but valentine is everyday if you think. So it's not a problem.

You celebrate one of best valentine day with your boyfriend and saw a good movies.

I recommend you a movie: Hachi: A Dog's Tale. Must see it once

heheh ooh i will watch that! thanks for recommendation!!

I think that spending Valentine’s Day in bed cuddling and watching movies is a perfect way to spend Valentine’s Day.

Great vlog beautiful !