My last Bag... for some time: Clean Planet Bag #65 on 28.05.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


I have some really unfortunate news: yesterday I had a little accident on the stairs. I bent my foot and a capsule was teared of. Nothing really serious but very annoying since the foot has to be immobilized for 4-6 weeks :/ So I can‘t walk and consequently can‘t litterpick either.
The video shows yesterdays (28.05.2019) recording on my way to work while everything was still fine. So this Bag #65 will be my last for some time.

I hope you are all fine - and watch your step! ;)

This video serves as a "Proof of Act" to the @cleanplanet project and the Clean Token.
Everyone can participate to make the world a better place. For the environment and the community who then rewards the cleaner. Visit https://cleanplanet.io/
For those who missed cleanplanets introduction check out https://steemit.com/dtube/@cleanplanet/11cz1cyy (Cleanplanet in a few words).
The new smart media token -Clean Token- THE Cleaner's Reward is live. More info at https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/clean-planet-airdrop-mission-completed

Have a wonderful day!
Love you guys, take care, Joe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We wish you a speedy recovery. We lose one of our best people for a while. Courage to you And get us back on our feet @cleanplanet

Thanks you very much, i hope it heals well. I already miss walks :( Let’s see, maybe if I am getting bored I can dig a bit deeper into Steem and create some other content.

Ohhhhh man, keine guten Nachrichten. Wünsche dir ne gute Genesung und hoffe du bist bald wieder gut zu Fuß. Halt die Ohren steif, beste Grüße aus Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Vielen lieben Dank! Hoffentlich heilt das gut, aber immerhin habe ich keine Schmerzen solange der Fuß hoch liegt. Genieß die Zeit in Barca!

Get well soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, I am doing my best and keep the foot calm.

Oh nooo! May you heal quickly and well. Take care of yourself!

Congratulations @dailyplogger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dailyplogger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!